Ratings based on 1,584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: 山景景觀翠綠幽美,房間設備較新, WIFI很強, 上網速度快及穩定,房間隔音好,酒店泳池,健身設施很好
Cons: 房間冷氣噪音太大, 很吵耳, 難安心入睡. 床褥太軟, 沒有承托力,不舒服 酒店巴士疏落,只有早上會在荃灣西鐵站落客,交通不方便
住了兩晚, 酒店第一個給我的印象是地點偏遠,只有酒店巴士、的士、荃灣往青龍頭小巴,及九巴53號可以到達。而53號巴士下車以後要走15分鐘才到。進房以後,我訂的是山景房間,看出去很翠綠寧靜,很有渡假的感覺,完全可以足不出戶一直看著山景, 心曠神怡。房間裝修新淨,很舒服。上網wifi 達3-5MB/s,而且尚算穩定。晚上去健身房做運動,設施充足,泳池不錯,也有熱水浸浴,蒸氣浴等. 晚上睡得不好,因為床褥太軟,整個人凹陷下去。而且房間冷氣嘈吵,噪音很大,難以安眠.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuen Long

靠近海灘,食肆不足,交通轉折。

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 安靜,該有的都有,多餘的東西沒有。 房間尚算整潔,舒適。 靠近海灘,亦有戶外泳池。 酒店員工服務態度不錯。
Cons: 附近缺乏其他食肆,用膳往往需要乘車到外面的地方,較為不便。 從Expedia.com訂取酒店時沒有吸煙客房可供選擇,到達後才知道酒店設有吸煙客房,可是已經無法轉換客房,很是失望。
Location: 汀九泳灘
從2016年7月14日至15日我共住了一晚,房間經由Expedia.com訂取,由入住至退房的手續當中均無問題,相當順利。 房間處於最高層19樓,窗外景觀為山景,亦可看見一小部分海灘。 沒有光顧翌日早餐,或要求額外服務,因此沒有額外收費,只有入住時收取HKD 500訂金,退房時已歸還。 曾享用酒店內的游泳池設施。 酒店內遇到來自各地的客人,尤以本地人和中國內地人最多。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: nice view
Cons: no
Location: beach
cheap but nice good! clean ,comfortable, a bit smelly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

extensity good

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Two bottles of water are free, express check out
Cons: why the shuttle need to pay??
Location: near the beach, if summer, is good for relax!!
I booked a double bed room, but hotel gave me a hollywood bed room. I don't think two beds put it into together is same as a double bed. But extensity is good. Toilet and shower need more improvement as the hotel is already 10 years. And I check in at night time, the staff is quite busy, no one answer the phone since i need some help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Everything is good

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Good hotel Good view Good location Easy to visit another place in hk !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色のよいホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 窓からの景色、部屋の広さ。
Location: 周りにレストラン等がないので、食事をすませてからの移動をおすすめします。
海沿いにある窓からの景色の良いホテルです。 利用した部屋もとても広く快適でした。 最寄り駅からはとおいので、シャトルバスをあらかじめチェックをおすすめします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for relexing~

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Check out and check in are fast. Room is clean
Cons: Planned to watch DVD in Room, however, the DVD player is not installed in every rooms. I disappointed that the DVD Player didn't install my Room.
The hotel located near by beach, with wonderful sea view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

泳池好

Posted Jun 14, 2016
乾淨舒適,感覺很好,可惜已經沒了雙人床,美中不足,說好的升級,其實也沒有升級 游泳池亦很乾淨,只是有些細少,易與其他住客碰撞
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Handy phone provided to make free of charge local calls
Shuttle bus to tsuen wan subway station is no longer free which was disappointing. The charge is $10 pp. the 10th floor had an unpleasant damp smell.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels