Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: rooms need to be renovated
Location: om nathan rd in the middle of everything
nice location on nathan road ,rooms a little bit outdated and small other then that the staff are very good and the food choices are exellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Experience worth noting.

Posted May 2, 2017
We decided this hotel by rating. It was rated excellent with score of 8.9. We were disappointed in the size of room as well asthe size of bathroom. In the bathroom you can stand only one position for everything to be done. The bathroom fixtures were so cheap. Also the rooms were not attractive with poor furniture, air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hallandale

Great location, close to everything!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The location, the gym.
Location: Ferry to go to Hong Kong, shopping, restaurants, bars.
I have always liked this hotel, very comfortable, nice rooms and facilities. I don't like the breakfast, I have dietary restrictions and there is not much for me to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good hotel Good location easy walk to StarFerry Ocean terminal etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou

Rooftop pool, fitness center and Sky Bar

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Convenient to everything in Kowloon and right across from the waterfront. Metro is downstairs. Short walk to Star Ferry.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Hong Kong - March 2017 vacation

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights with the harbor view room. The service and location are wonderful. The only thing I would say is the bathroom is a bit tight. I almost bump in to the door when I dry my hair. Other than that, it is a great hotel even though the rate is a bit high. Then again, it is the location and Hong Kong. We enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
by Wei Chong

Pricey though location is fine

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room is only reasonably clean as there seems to be some debris on the toilet bowl even after cleaning. The bathroom appears worn and the construction where I can see from my room window causes a great din which disturb my sleep every morning.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
A bit outdated but no major complaints. The staff is fantatsic so they more than make up for it. Area is also convenient for business & touring. My only discomfort was the bed- rock hard!
5 out of 5
by jenny

Excellent staff and location

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Hotel was what one would expect but withought being pretentious. For those that want to be comfortable without feeling the need to be flashy.