Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ショッピングに便利

Posted Aug 25, 2015
朝5時に空港着、そのままホテルに荷物だけ預けましたが、通常より早い朝10時頃チェックインさせて頂き、とても助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeless

Keep raising its standard

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, proper service, good facilities and condition.
Location: Shopping and dining at the Time Square, Walking at the horse track stadium.
I lived in this hotel every time I went to Hong Kong. The first time was because of the convenience of its location. And then I found that the hotel kept upgrading its facilities and condition, making me feel the management is working hard to keep it modern. The staff is well trained, nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

フロントの対応も満足です。

Posted Jul 21, 2015
コーズウェイベイのショッピングには良いですよ。香港サイドでは最近の常宿になっています。でも今回はフロア-の匂いが少し気になりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location but very ordinary hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location. Walking distance to Times Square. 20 min walk to Star Ferry terminal.
Cons: Provide tea and coffee sachets otherwise remove the kettle and cups. Reduce your star rating as it is only a 3.5 star hotel.
Location: Short walk to Times square shopping centre. Night markets a few blocks away. Everything else use taxi or bus.
Location OK but ask to see the room before you accept it. Ours was so tiny we struggled to find where to put 2 luggage pieces. Room not as big as appears in pictures. Restaurants overpriced. Kettle and mugs in room but no tea/coffee provided. Once you are checked in, don't expect any staff to smile. Hot water for shower just warm morning or night. Hotel does not match their star rating. No one to help organise tours, no information provided on nearby cafe's/restaurants. Staff appear disinterested in helping tourists. One positive was we were able to check-in early morning after a long flight, which we appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel staff were efficient and helpful. The room was clean and they offered me a very early checkin (7:00am).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Unpleasant stay - lst night

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The upgraded room and the helpful conceirge staff.
Cons: Air con should be working at all times. Bed should be softer.
1st night (twin bed room) - air-con not working properly. Room temperature hot and humid. Unable to sleep well. Bed was very hard. Even they put blankets over the hard mattress, it was still very uncomfortable. Room very small and there was not much room for our luggage. After my complaint regarding the room temperature, the staff had upgraded us to a much better room. Air con was functioning well as it should be. More space for our luggage and the bed is more comfortable. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly especially the conceirge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

買い物にも便利で、交通の便も良い。慣れるととても過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: 全体的に清潔感のあるホテルです。 洗浄トイレはありがたいですね。
Cons: 寝ながら見るには小さいテレビ。
Location: 周辺にあるマーケットはおすすめ。ただし、慣れていないと難しいかも。
フロントスタッフも親切で、対応は良いです。 全体的に広すぎず、狭すぎず、何をするにも使いやすい。 買い物や食事も庶民的な店も多く便利。 MTRの駅にも近いので、どこにでも行きやすい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frauenfeld

Sehr gute Lage, kleine Zimmer

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Lage nahe Time Square
Cons: Frühstück
Das Hotel liegt für unsere Bedürnisse sehr gut. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sind halt etwas klein (aber ok).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by siukwan from 上海

值得再住

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
信价都不错
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Sydney, Australia

Very pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in fabulous location, close to everything especially Times Square and MTR. Stayed same time last year and will stay here again next time. Was on 20th floor with great views of the mountains and race track. Room was comfortable, very clean and serviced every day. Bathrooms are very small but adequate. Staff are obliging and very helpful with any questions.