Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

is a good hotel between 3 - 4 stars standard

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: it is not a noise place and could provide lots of conveniences, shop, food etc.
Cons: no comments
Location: close to Aberdeen ocean park, times square for shopping, Central park etc.
transport is so convenience, taxi, buses, tram, mtr etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

商業区值得住

Posted Jul 12, 2016
交通方便地铁十分鐘就有,,,隧巴i到火車站就在門外,另有很多公共巴士站就在附近,房间也不嘈吵,各種中西欧亞曰餐廳及購物中心祗幾分鐘路程。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: ウォシュレットトイレ
客層は他ホテルよりもモラルが有る様な人が多い印象、スタッフも丁寧な接客をしてくれました。 駅が遠いので少し不便ですが、近隣にデパートや店がいろいろあるのであすかりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很方便的飯店

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 逛街很方便 有便利店,港點,近市場、大排檔
Cons: 電視有點小
Location: 明記大排檔、點點心、時代廣場
附近熱鬧,明記大排檔只要一分鐘 逛街方便 有便利店,港點,近市場、大排檔 晚上肚子餓要吃東西也很容易
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Traffic is a very good, very close market!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The very good hotel, everything is good, traffic bus, MTR, ' shopping is very easy, the hotel restaurant is very nice and the price is cheaper the food is delicious! the staff is very nice, and helpful for customer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

review SP Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Very closed to my relative's home.
Cons: The staffs could be more friendly.
Location: Lots of activities & shops around.
It was a pleasent stay in this hotel, it's clean enough & large enough for one person. The TV is too small and not enough channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

交通機関の便利さ

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 部屋が若干暗いと感じた。
Location: トラム、地下鉄を利用すれば便利な立地です。 食事処は多くあります。
地下鉄からは若干距離があるが、トラムの乗り場まで歩いていけば、特に問題とならなかった。 立地、部屋、ホテルの対応等は特に問題を感じなかったが、ロビーが狭いのが気になったくらいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent Hotel, Middle of HK, Reasonable Price!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel offered a bus shuttle from the HK airport. The cost per person was $140 USD. It was convenient, didn't need to flag down a Taxi. The ride
Cons: The hotel offered a bus shuttle from the HK airport. The cost per person was $140 USD. It was convenient, didn't need to flag down a Taxi. The ride
Location: The hotel offered a bus shuttle from the HK airport. The cost per person was $140 USD. It was convenient, didn't need to flag down a Taxi. The ride
The hotel offered a bus shuttle from the HK airport. The cost per person was $140 USD. It was convenient, didn't need to flag down a Taxi. The ride was about 1 hour long, had just one other stop at another hotel before arriving at our destination. Upon Check-In, we were greeted with a smile, they provided excellent customer service, got my room key within a few minutes. The room was like advertised, free wifi was nice, had all the amenities that I needed for a place to sleep and shower. The bed was the ONLY issue, it was too short for me, and I'm only 5'10. The hotel room was cleaned daily, provided clean towels each day, etc... I enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly in the hotel room. It was also very close to the HK MTR Subway system (5-7 mins). I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a reasonable bargain at about $65.00 USD per night. The hotel was in the middle of HK, so I was able to go everywhere as preferred. Thanks, Lawrence
4 out of 5
by Lik Sun

Reason price, Great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
位於灣仔、銅鑼灣和跑馬地之間,美食購物行幾分鐘就到!
5 out of 5
by thomas from London, UK

Top hotel, South Pacific!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed staying here, very close to metro station and convenient for Happy Valley, The Peak, Lantau Island....all Hong Kong attractions and more. Breakfast choice was full and varied and staff very helpful and attentive. A pleasant three days, also we were able to check in straightaway after arriving from Guangzhou, a bonus with bags to carry.