Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ko wai glori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

コストを優先しリッチな観光に!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
香港という地域柄、なかなかお手頃なホテルがないのが現状でLCC利用者の悩みの種。このホテルは、繁華街の中にありバス、MRTの駅からも徒歩圏内でたどり着くことができる好立地です。ただ部屋はとても狭くほぼベッドのみ、トイレ&バスといった感じです。慣れるまでに時間はかかりましたが価格を優先してその分香港での滞在をリッチにしました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

泊まるだけのホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
四泊予約しましたが、初めの二泊連続でゴキブリがでました。。 キャンセルもできなかったので残りの二泊は違うホテルに泊まりました。。ホテルの方の対応はよく泊まるだけならおすすめです!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever, no windows and dirty

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. FILTHY box room with no windows, mold on the walls growing out of every corner making it hard to breathe. Loud talking and banging outside the door in the morning and staff are rude and unhelpful. The bathroom is disgusting and i didnt dare let me feet touch the floor. There are NO windows in the room and the room is hot and stuffy. The wall paper was coming off the walls and there must have been construction work in the adjacent building as they was banging all the way through. ONLY good thing was the location is great, right next to the station and easy to get every where but they are unorganised and told me i paid for 1 night when i paid for 3. Had to give a deposit to even get a room key and there were bed bugs. Way too overpriced for the 1 star experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jolanta from taipei

not worth the money

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and noisy. I could hear people talking in the lobby. Had no window and it did not smell fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Modern clean room. Good WiFi.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We wanted a place for a few hours and this hotel fits the bill. Not too shabby building. No problem with lift. If long queue just take the stairs on the right of lift. Though we don't speak Chinese able to communicate fine with the old caretaker. Very small family room. Only has room for 1 person to pray at a time for the muslim. Near ladies market.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

コスパはいいです。シャワーも快適でした。

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルには期待していませんでした。二人で、ツインの部屋二つで予約しましたが、フロントの方の勘違いでツイン一つに押し込められそうになりました。 部屋は、雑居ビルにあるホテルの平均的なレベルです。部屋の狭さはどうしようもありません。あと一人の部屋は部屋の天井のしっくいが落ちてきたとか。 立地は便利です。深夜でも食事などが便利です。 あと、香港にありがちなトイレに仕切り無しのシャワーなのですが、お湯の出がよかったですね。それだけは快適でした。 スタッフの方は気さくで、よかったです。 しかし、基本的にチェックアウト後の荷物預かりは有料のようです。30ドルとられました。 コーヒーマシーンはかなり薄いですし、補充されていることが珍しいので、あんまり期待しないようにしたほうがいいですよ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vihung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地は良い。

Posted Nov 19, 2014
ダブルルームに宿泊 部屋について 無線LANの調子が悪かったり、停電になったりと設備の安定性はイマイチ。 ユニットバスは、めちゃめちゃ狭い。 チェックイン・チェックアウト 2泊3日利用したが、ホテルのスタッフはおばちゃん一人のようだ。 チェックインのときおばちゃんは不在だったが、呼び出しのボタンを押したら5分程度で 来た。近くに自宅・自室があるのだろう。 夜遅いチェックインや朝早いチェックアウトでもたぶん大丈夫そう。 雑居ビルの3Fにある。(英国式表記の3Fのため、日本式表記だと4F) 雑居ビルの入り口には人(ガードマン)が常駐している。 雑居ビルの2Fなどには外食の店がありだれでもビルの中に入ることが可能。 エレベータは2つあるが停車する階が飛び飛びのため、 エレベータを使わず、エレベータの右側の階段を使用することを推奨する。 もしエレベータを使う場合は、2つあるうちの左側のエレベータを使い、4Fでエレベータをおり、 階段を使い3Fに降りる必要あり。 立地は良い。 最寄り駅は、油麻地駅であり徒歩3分。旺角駅とも近く徒歩6分。 2014年11月上旬時点の情報 旺角駅からこのホテルの近くまでネーザンロードはデモが道を占拠している。 空港からバスでホテルに移動する場合、バス停の場所が一時的に変更になっているので注意。 ネーザンロード沿いではなく、西側の道だった。