Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YANTO from TOKYO JAPAN

HOTEL WI-FI

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
香港のホテル全体にいえることですが、宿泊代が十分高いにも拘らず、部屋内のWI-FIだけでなくプール等のユーティリティでの使用にも費用が掛かるのが、個人的にはセコイと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcus from YVR

Awesome place

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Very good hotel in an excellent location for tourist and business. Service was excellent , I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from New York City

Simply the best luxury hotel in Central

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
I've stayed in every 5 star hotel in both Central and Kowloon over the last 20 years, and the Landmark Mandarin Oriental is simply the best. Unparalleled service, location, rooms and spa! Not as stuffy as the Four Seasons or Peninsula, and much cooler and stylish decor - amazing proximity to everything in Central including LKF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexis from Argentina

muy caro

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Muy caro, para una habitacion tan chica, la vista un desastre. La atencion muy buena, el desayuno de primera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
the service of all employees was great. they informed us with the typhoon info and helped us contact the airline to do some changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HCS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tokiwaxue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull romantic getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at the landmark mandarin oriental during CNY and it was the most pleasureable experience we had so far for very longtime.The spa is the best we have seen, (service+facilities),John at the door is the host of th hotel he alone make your stay special.We can't wai to come back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

服务优

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
置业文华东方酒店是我住过服务最好的酒店,非常人文,对客人就向对家人一样亲切,完美的服务。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels