Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel in central, convenient for business in the center of the city. The condition of the hotel is perfect, and staffs very considerate and helpful. It's a bit costly, the same level of hotels like Conrad or Marriot at Admiralty can be booked around 2500-3000 HKD per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan, Kawasaki

とにかく買い物に便利。ランドマークの2Fから客室直結のホテル専用エレベーターがあるのがとてもよい。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: ロケーションの良さと部屋の快適さ。
Cons: WiFiの無料化。 SPAのお湯の温度をもう少しあげてほしい。バスタオルが大きすぎて使いにくい。
Location: 買い物に便利。ショッピングはランドマークとIfcモールがお気に入り。マッサージサロンやお茶屋さんも近くにある。
アメニティーが充実している。追加を頼んでもすぐ持ってきてくれる。Viewはよくない。WiFiは無料にしてほしい。
4 out of 5
by CHAO-CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Sep 24, 2014
便利な場所にあり、よかった。 部屋もきれかったし、おしゃれであった。 機能できだったかといわれると、まあまあとおもわれる。 それなりに高いホテルなので、当然といえば当然かもしれないが、スタッフは総じてよかった。 ただ、3人で宿泊したが、いろいろなアメニティ等がこちらから訴えないと3人分にしてくれなかった点が残念である。 それでもまた宿泊したいホテルの1つである。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peterho from London

Classy

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Just a great, classy hotel in a fantastic location. Best and most comfortable beds I have slept in in any hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な高級ホテル

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: 街中に近い 便利である
香港といえば、景色であったが、それがなく残念 ペニンシュラ・フォーシーズン・JWマリオットいずれも景色がよかったので、 次回は他のホテルを利用するだろう プールがあり、すぐショッピングモールなので便利はよかった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental was an amazing experience and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Every little detail was thought about and catered for, the service was second to none. I also really liked the ambience of the hotel. Finally,the location could not be better placed for all my needs be it for shopping or work as Kowloon is just a couple of stations away.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Minnesota

So personal

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I loved this hotel. It was not a large showy hotel, only around 100 rooms. The staff paid attention to every detail. The rooms were very well thought out. We felt so comfortable and at a high standard. It had a very personal feel, yet our privacy was respected. We will definitely go back every time we are in HK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels