Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Concierge Service is amazing !!! Special Thanks to Mike !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
We had an easy check in at 2pm with our room already to check into. Our luggage was sent up within minutes and there was a lovely card and some cakes left for our arrival. Wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by Hansjoerg from london

careless our room should never been occupied

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
we were on the 10th floor and work was going on on the room above us all day banging machine noise etc terrible noise throughout management not apologetic just sorry etc not good enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel in central, convenient for business in the center of the city. The condition of the hotel is perfect, and staffs very considerate and helpful. It's a bit costly, the same level of hotels like Conrad or Marriot at Admiralty can be booked around 2500-3000 HKD per night.
5 out of 5
by peterho from London

Classy

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Just a great, classy hotel in a fantastic location. Best and most comfortable beds I have slept in in any hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental was an amazing experience and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Every little detail was thought about and catered for, the service was second to none. I also really liked the ambience of the hotel. Finally,the location could not be better placed for all my needs be it for shopping or work as Kowloon is just a couple of stations away.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Minnesota

So personal

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I loved this hotel. It was not a large showy hotel, only around 100 rooms. The staff paid attention to every detail. The rooms were very well thought out. We felt so comfortable and at a high standard. It had a very personal feel, yet our privacy was respected. We will definitely go back every time we are in HK.