Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing Service

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff went above and beyond to make our 24 hour stopover excellent. I can safely say it was the best and most helpful service I have experienced at any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best ever experience

Posted May 27, 2017
I stayed for two nights for my business trip. on the arrival, they offered to change the bed from two single to king. It made my stay so special! They have a lot of amenities from Japan. i wonder if it is to make me feel comfortable from my home country items...?! If so, I really admire staffs' efforts to pursue guests comfort.
5 out of 5
by wai ming alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Concierge Service is amazing !!! Special Thanks to Mike !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
We had an easy check in at 2pm with our room already to check into. Our luggage was sent up within minutes and there was a lovely card and some cakes left for our arrival. Wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by Hansjoerg from london

careless our room should never been occupied

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
we were on the 10th floor and work was going on on the room above us all day banging machine noise etc terrible noise throughout management not apologetic just sorry etc not good enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel in central, convenient for business in the center of the city. The condition of the hotel is perfect, and staffs very considerate and helpful. It's a bit costly, the same level of hotels like Conrad or Marriot at Admiralty can be booked around 2500-3000 HKD per night.