Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hong kong comfort

Posted Jan 16, 2017
very friendly efficient and helpful lobby staff. the brunches are a great way to start the day. the gym and pool were very useful and relaxing. great location close to mtr and star ferry. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
its been always 5 star, just wonderful hotel with very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Staff really friendly and helpful
Location: Excellent shopping and near to star ferry.
Excellent hotel in great location. Club room staff and amenities excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Convenient Location Very Clean Helpful and Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and meals were excellent room was large for hong kong standards and staff excellent
Location: Close to high end shopping and Star ferry to go to Hong Kong Island Lots of street hawkers on every corner
close to everything and lovely hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating Bed was very comfortable Restaurant was pricey given the AU dollar we had dinner at the buffet and it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in HongKong

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good hotel with friendly staffs along with excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Great hotel with excellent location.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at this English-style decorated hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: Create a ramp for the entrance to lobby please.
Very central, easy to move around and cross over to HK Island with Star Ferry! A pity it is not elderly or baby friendly as there is a flight of steps to enter the lobby and it is very inconvenient for my elderly father and my baby pram every time we enter or exit the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Room facilities are great. Staff are friendly. Great location - just a minute-walk to subway to MTR, close to many popular restaurants and Star Ferry Pier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Impeccable service!!! 5*

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I don't normally write reviews but I felt the need as Me and my friend experienced the best service whilst staying at the Langham, Hong Kong. From the moment we arrive in the taxi we received lovely and friendly service from every single member of staff and they couldn't do enough for us. They hotel was beautiful and clean and our room exceeded our expectations. Will definitely be staying here on our next visit to Hong Kong. A special mention to Jonathan on reception, he was so helpful and got us checked in and settled into our room, excellent customer service! 5*