Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Awesome customer service. Wonderful large rooms. Nice pool and fitness center. Wonderful variety of resteraunts. Nice area and easy to get everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice luxury hotel close to the shopping centre

Posted May 13, 2017
Breeze check in and out. Guest Relations Team helped to show the room and explained the hotel amenities. Thank you for the arrangement during the stay. It was memorable experience. Special thank you note to Crystal and Cara from the Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brunei

Nice smelling hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Stayed here a few times already and always look stepping into the lobby and having that smell. The rooms are spacious enough by Hong Kong standards: beautiful white and pink color. Wish the shower cubicle was a bit more spacious. Good location close to Harbour city shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Exceptional!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
From the moment we were greeted at the front door, to the personal touches, everything about this hotel is exceptional. I can't speak highly enough about the little things the team here do to make you feel special and like nothing is too much trouble. When travelling with a 4 year old, it's nice to know that he was treated as special by the team as we were. I was so impressed when a conversation in the lobby about our next stop being Disneyland (with Grace) didn't just result in a couple of tips, but then later in the day some maps and printouts of recommendations to see were popped under the door for us. It's the little thing like that which cement a relationship with a brand as more than a company or a hotel. It makes it so personal, we wouldn't stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Love this place.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best. It was very nice. It was clean and it was also in a great location and the breakfast was great too. It was spectacular.
Location: The location was excellent.
I had never heard of the Langham prior to this experience. I was expecting it to be nice, but we weren't sure, after all it was Hong Kong. This hotel was awesome. The people were spectacular and my wife loved the place and said how much she enjoyed it. We will return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Conceirge and staff very helpful and the location is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Location and wonderful Bar Lobby

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Great location to Canton Road, Star Ferry and to Nathan Road. We have stayed at the Langham before and we love the location and the ambience.
Cons: When asked to quote for 2 MPVs for transfer to the airport, the concierge quoted HK$1,340 per vehicle. We booked elsewhere at HK$640 per vehicle.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and MTR.
We were a party of 7, 4 adults and 3 children, occupying 3 rooms. Request for connecting room with the parents and children was met. The check in experience was smooth and effortless. The rooms were well appointed with good housekeeping. Thee was some inconsistency with the replenishment of toiletries amongst the rooms. I suspect the housekeeper might not read English that well as one room received excessive shampoos while another room received excessive body lotions. But this was not a major issue. Lost in translation. The Lobby Bar was well appointed and the staff was bubbly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great hotel Great Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The location, the style and facilities which match it's five star rating
Cons: no
Location: Plenty of bars, restaurants, shopping, transportation and attractions.
The Langham was great from start to finish, the location is perfect close to restaurants, shopping, the MTR and the Star Ferry with everything within 5 minutes walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to everything in Kowloon

Posted Apr 16, 2017
A great stay in a classy hotel. Large rooms, well appointed, excellent staff. A short stroll to the waterfront, even shorter stroll to Kowloon shops and MTR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is excellent. Staff is excellent. Service is excellent. And the food is excellent. Would stay again.