Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but a little snug

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This hotel is convenient. We came for business so it was very accessible. It was also quite close to food and shopping. The staff weren't overly friendly or helpful but they did their job well. The amenities are pretty brand new and the whole hotel is unique and adorable but the rooms and hallways are quite small. In short, it's convenient especially if you don't care to spend too much time in the hotel but the rooms are smaller than what I'm used to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Comfort and flair

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Style and flair, comfort and elegance
Location: In Kowloon, with most things in walking distance. Kowloon park 5 minutes away for green spaces and pink flamingoes. Local patrons, not just tourists.
A hotel with a difference. Interior design is innovative without being over the top. Top class facilities and excellent staff, in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Good Location, Good taste BF and polite staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Hotel room is comfort and clean.
Cons: none
Location: mira mall , kowloon park , Tsim Sha Tsui MTR , K11
Hotel is locate on kimberly road, Tsim Sha Tsui. It the best location for shopping and travel to hongkong - new territory and kowloon. Premier room is comfort and clean. Hotel staff is polite and service mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very very nice hotel and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Location, Very Clean.
Location: Your are more or else in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui but away from all the noise and the crowd so just perfect.
I have just spent a night The Luxe Manor and I have to I was very surprised with the hotel. I arrived 10:30am and although my checking in time was 2pm they gave me the room. The hotel itself is a bit different but in a good way and it's beautiful. It is a small hotel and the rooms are small just like most hotels in HK but you can see they pay a lot of attention to their service. Room was very nice and clean, bed was a small double bed but very comfortable. Toilet and bathroom very clean. The breakfast was one of the BEST i have had in HK loads of options specially if you are Westerner then you will find everything you want. The gym was really nice and had everything you need in a gym. I travel to HK 3-4 times a year and I know where to stay now. Location is very convenient, just 2-3 mins away from MTR and a minute away from Granville Road. Will come back here for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が良くて、くつろげます。

Posted Jun 25, 2015
2回目の宿泊でした。やはり立地が良く、行動しやすいです。お部屋も可愛くて寛げます。また、各部屋ごとに置いてあるスマートフォンを外に持って行く事が出来るので便利でした。地図を確認したりWiFiとして活用したり。 部屋には毎日手書きのメッセージと共にプチケーキが置いてあり、心遣いが嬉しかったです。室内も入った時に素敵な香りがします。好き好きはあるかもしれませんが、私は心地良かったですよ。 初めてこのホテルに泊まった同行者にもかなり気に入ってもらえました。ホテルスタッフの方も感じが良く、親切です。欲を言えば、日本語対応もしてもらえるようになると良いかなと思いマイナス1にしました。が、わかりやすい丁寧な英語で話してくれるため問題はありません。 それと。。。私はこのホテルの朝食が好きです。せっかくの香港だから1日3食色々なところに食事に行きたいと思っていましたが、毎朝楽しみなのです。 エアポートエクスプレスのシャトルバスもホテル前に停車するので良いですよ。 ぜひ次の香港でも宿泊したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국

교통편리 좋습니다.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 교통이 편리했고, 넛츠포드테라스와 붙어있어서 좋았음.
Cons: 방크기가 생각보다 작았고, 화장실에 샤워실이 너무 좁아서 샤워커튼이 몸에 자꾸 붙어서 불편했음.
Location: 공항에서 AEL타구 K4 셔틀버스 이용하여 바로 앞에서 내려서 좋았고, 넛츠포드테라스가 바로 뒤편에 있어서 맛집을 많이 가볼 수 있었음. 교통이 편리해서 지하철, 버스 모두 이용 가능함.
넛츠포드테라드 바로 앞이라 좋음. 침사추이 지하철과 버스 노선이 가까이에 있어서 교통이 편리해서 좋았음. 방은 생각보다 작았음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value hotel in centre of Kowloon

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: - Very central location, walk to tsim sha tsui station - Airport to/from via free shuttle to/from hotel and airport express train great
Cons: Room was a little small but fine. Just a note, there was no iron/ironing board in the room but was delivered promptly when requested.
- Very central location, walk to tsim sha tsui station and shopping precinct. Decent walk to Temple Street night markets - Airport to/from was easily accessible via free shuttle to/from hotel and airport express train (checking into flight on trip home and bag checkin at Kowloon station was fantastic and very easy). - Room fittings were very nice, and bathroom well equipped and rain shower head. - Breakfast whilst not a great deal of variety was tasty, and included eggs made to order by requesting from wait staff. - Bed was a little bumpy in a couple of parts (and only a double), but okay. - Priced very competitively for location and inclusions - No pool, however decent gym facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from 日本

お世話になりました。

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: アクセスの良さ。
Cons: 部屋にバスタブがあればなおよい。
Location: 九龍フェリーターミナルに近いので、マカオに行くのに便利。 九龍駅から無料バスが出ており(空港エクスプレス利用者のみ使用可)便利
・バスタブがないので、ゆっくりお風呂に入れない。 ・朝食はビュッフェ形式。パンの種類は豊富だが、白米がない。おかゆはある。 ・クーラーからの水漏れがある。送風口の下には水がたまる。 ・エレベーターでは自分の部屋の階以外は止まらないのでセキュリティー面で安心。 ・マカオ行きのフェリーターミナルや駅にも近く、観光に便利。 ・ネイザンロードのそばだが、騒音を感じることはない。 ・毎日ベッドメイキングしてもらえた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, England

Nice Gem well placed

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: All in all , the Luxe Manor is a good hotel to stay in has in provides you the comfort required for a good stay and i recommend it.
Cons: Breakfast and bottled water sizes
Location: Excellent. Close to Nathan rd and just a good distance from the Harbour.
I travelled to Asia on a 2 week business trip and stayed in 4 hotels. 2 in Hong Kong, 1 each in Taiwan and China. I decided to stay in the Luxe Manor after reading great customer reviews. This is a unique boutique hotel which is not a bad size. It has an excellent location in Kimberly rd off Nathan rd and very close to great shops, restuarants and malls. The staff are excellent, friendly and very helpful. The mini bar and fridge are stocked up with goodies and is so irresistable and tempting, but i get my supplies from the nearby 7-11s and Marks and Spencer food. Unfortunately, the rooms have a narrow shower with curtain that clings to your skin when washing which is unpleasant, a silly locking mechanism to clock toilet door, view from window is blocked by another building, cabinet where fridge is contained has a fragile door and its annoying to open, smart phone provided was tricky to operate and a put off for a technophobe like me, breakfast was great but some items like the bacon was always overcooked, scrambled eggs were tasteless, and danish pastries were rock hard and overbaked, and the complimentary bottled water comes in about 30cl instead of the usual 75cl. On the plus side again, t.v had great channels to chose from, alarm clock is provided, breakfast room was excellent and food ok apart from those i mentioned, toiletries were very good including the toothbrush which is the best i ever used in an hotel, and the A.C and room heating worked brilliantly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

진짜 너무좋은데...

Posted May 26, 2015
에어컨을 틀면 천장에서 물이셋어요...입구쪽이라 물안맞아서 다행이지 ..그래도 모든 면에선 굿굿