Ratings based on 2,094 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful Boutique Propety

Posted May 19, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at the Luxe Manor HKG. Upon check in, I was provided a list of added benefits of the room for the mothers day weekend (and I'm not a mother). Staff were fantastic, not to mention the location! I love quirky properties and this just blew my mind. Loved it and can't wait to go back with some girlfriends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

Very good hotel on nice price

Posted May 18, 2017
I been here 3 times, from first time I am here I just want to stay here, becase the hotel so good local, good breakfast, good service, and goood price! Even though room is small, but sweet, they try their best to help on me, good manager, I was cheated by a taxi man, the female manager afraid of i am in danger, she stay with me until all the things done! I got a lot than what I paid! My favorite hotel in hongkong! I was staying other high and 5 star hotels before, but compare this one, this one is better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location ans good service.

Posted May 2, 2017
Location is very good and I had spent a good time during stay. Recommendable for couples and tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Australia

Great location off Nathan Road with K4 stop

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Room very cramped and cooked breakfast has to be ordered. Not a fan of the quirky design.
Very friendly & efficient check in. Convenient location for shopping and the MTR.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decoration seems scary like adam house.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Noted the effort to decorate the hotel room. Think there should better usage of the space. For e.g. the lookalike fireplace can be replaced with actual storage space or even space to put luggage holder. Toilet bowl flush is not working very well. The room is big enough for king size bed but I think it is queen size bed. Bulky cupboard like the one to hold fridge n cups take up unnec space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zhuhai, China

Great hotel of you appreciate a boutique style

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The Luxe Manor is a very comfortable mid-range boutique hotel. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Muy wife and I come here often simply for a break in routine, and we're always received as more as returning friends than simply paying guests. The Luxe Manor is very well situated in Tsim Sha Tsui with easy access to all of Hong Kong. The Star Ferry terminal is within walking distance and only a few minutes by bus. Mong Lol is readily accessible on the MTR (3 stops), and outs a pleasant walk across Kowloon.Park too reach the China Ferry Terminal. The breakfast buffet is great and the Luxe Manor is a good choice for couples, families, or singles looking for convenience and a very pleasant stay in Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

Good hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Possibly not the most modern in town now, but still good enough and worth the money - particularly like the local phone you get with the room and free mini bar. Knutsford Terrace behind the hotel is superb for eating and drinking + local atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: The small amount of hanging space in wardrobe is an issue
Very helpful staff and some real pluses about the hotel eg free phone, free breakfast, 2 for one drinks in bar and $150HK credit on food and drinks if booked through Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Always an enjoyable stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Convenient to MTR, shopping and dinning. Tis is my second time at The Luxe Manor and as always, guest service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Convenient to metro and shopping, but quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Easy access to shops, restaurants and transportation. Pleasant, comfortable and spacious rooms, nice bed.