Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

Nice hotel close to shopping area.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It was a great time for my vacation at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel near shopping and reataurants

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staffs are nice and upgraded me to a nicer room with view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value in own

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Always sumptuous, restful and restorative. Love the roof top pool and the bar singers too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly staff, very clean hotel. They let us shower after we had checked out, before we want to the airport for a late flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staffs.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I used to stay there often many years ago. When I returned the first time, the manager at GREENERY coffee shop called me by my last name and very excited to see me. That was something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and safe hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and secure with friendly staffs.
Cons: To manage guest smoking in room problems better as these pose a great fire risk to everyone staying on high floor.
Location: Great foods and shopping areas.
Fast check-in and out, good location to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Great location - this hotel had everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Room was small but the facilities are great. Gym A+, pool A+, location great! Easy access to everywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to the waterfront

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel was quite good and close to a lot of things
Cons: During check in it would be great if they provide a little overview of the area and things to do around it along with a map.
Decent rooms, nice view from the harbour view rooms. The rooms are a little small but I guess that is standard for Hong Kong. Star ferry terminal is just 10 minutes walk and subway stops are also nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

very convenient for MTR and city travel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: comfort and location
Cons: remove the glass wall in the bathroom
We had a very comfortable room with excellent breakfast at the hotel. MTR travel was so easy to visit friends and tourist and shopping centres. Staff were helpful and efficient.