Ratings based on 2,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Shuttle bus drop off at hotel. Shops and restaurants on location. Metro nearby. Beautiful promenade for jogging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategic location with great experience!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Strategic location!
Cons: Carpet is slightly dusty otherwise are great!
Location: Superb location. Easy access to ferry and MTR
Good location. Located near to MTR and ferry. And lots of great shopping centre!!!!! Superb!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置方便,環境清靜

Posted Aug 22, 2016
離地鐵站好近!五分鐘就到。 下樓就是廣東道!放便逛街 樓下是中港城碼頭放便前往澳門。 服務員態度不錯,下次會再入住!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

交通方便,購物方便

Posted Aug 21, 2016
位於海港城購物商場,非常方便購物和用膳,而且靠近海旁,可以睇倒維多利亞港,步行即到星光大道。靠近碼頭,到灣仔和中環的可以坐渡船過去。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

マカオ行きのターボジェットターミナル直結の便利なホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 何といってもロケーションの良さです。 そしてスーパーマーケットとセブンイレブンが地下にあり、とても便利という事です。
Cons: 特になし
Location: マカオ行きのターボジェットターミナル直結の便利なホテルです。 巨大ショッピングモールのハーバーシティにもすぐに行けますので便利です。 九龍公園にも直結しています。
マカオ行きのターボジェットターミナル直結の便利なホテルです。 巨大ショッピングモールのハーバーシティにもすぐに行けますので便利です。 九龍公園にも直結しています。 尖沙咀の地下鉄の駅までも九龍公園を突っ切って行けばいいので便利です。 そして地下にスーパーマーケット、セブンイレブンもありますので、とても便利です。 スタンダードな部屋は日本の感覚だと、ちょっと狭いと感じるかもしれません。 ワングレードアップすればそう狭さは感じないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

near to mtr and food streets

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: near mtr
Cons: for frequent stayers with already many room nights, perhaps their booking system should consider room upgrades.
Location: near many food joints and the haiphong market
Good Concierge service. Stayed many times in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

地點位於尖沙咀,四通八達

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 位置非常好,房間大
Cons: 沒有泳池
Location: 吃喝玩樂,一應俱全。尖沙咀是購物天堂,也是文化之地。
在中港碼頭上面,方便去澳門及廣東沿岸地區 房間大又舒適。保安系統嚴慬, 唯一不滿意是沒有泳池。 附近食肆林立,名店多,方便購物
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONGKONG

望街景房,但清潔情況太差了

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: 房間都舒適
Cons: 清潔
Location: 中港城,海港城
租左2晚房,環境OK 但衛生好唔得 我入房嗰陣都幾鐘意間房 我見到床有張牌話 環保為由,入住其間唔會換床單 我一揭起床單我見到有幾條陰毛喺床 連毛巾都有囉-.- 我嗰晚太攰冇即時同留下職員講 到第2日我先同佢講返,佢先至上黎換床單 其實都好嘔心,我覺得毛巾同床單咁貼身嘅野唔該做好D丫 房間亂都冇咁慘
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

気持ちの良い接客

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: スタッフの接客態度、ロケーション、部屋の清潔感
Cons: チェックイン、アウトの時間がかかりすぎる点
Location: カントンロードに面し、買い物に便利。香港島のフェリー乗り場にも、地下鉄にも歩いて行けて、便利。
香港滞在で、何度もお世話になってますが、フロントはじめ、スタッフが非常に感じが良く、不快な思いをしたことがありません。部屋もきれいで快適です。難を言えば、部屋が少し狭いのと、チェックイン、チェックアウトに時間がかかることでしょうか。それを差し引いても、快適ホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 珠海

融通を聞いてくれる

Posted Jul 26, 2016
中港城の真上という事もあり利便性が良い。ショッピングにも最適なホテル、またスーパーやショッピングモールやご飯屋さんなども隣接しているのでとても良い😍