Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia/Miami/Hong Kong

Great location, but don't expect much more

Posted Aug 4, 2015
It has an expectional location, very convenient to everything (food, grocery, shopping, etc.) but since it's in such place don't expect much of the quality of the hotel. The rooms are fairly/very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The room was very small as was the bed. No room for bags to be opened. Tiny bathroom and you had to turn on the hot water for a few minutes before using it, which we didn't like. The bed was on a concrete block and we kept running into the concrete as we approached the bed. We have cuts and bruises on our shins to show for it. The room was clean but the décor very plain. No ambiance at all in this hotel, but it is cheap and in a good location. There is no reception on the ground floor. The lift is tiny and slow. Staff were friendly enough and did what they could to be welcoming. This is a budget hotel/apartment so be prepared for it to be very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great location. 2 minutes from MTR stop. Room is small but clean. Good place for a cheap clean room. Not a luxury hotel but it is clean, nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

在銅鑼灣來說,還算性價比不錯的

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
位置超好,就是房間太小,但是整潔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Polly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
很干净,很舒适,还升级了大房。离崇光百货真的超级近,买了东西可以随时送回酒店继续逛。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taddy from 澳門

房間太細~太細~太細了~~

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
之前住過v灣仔,感覺幾好,點知今次無房,諗住都係v集團,咪試下v銅鑼灣,房間大小足足細過灣仔戈間5倍,超級細!好在我哋2個人只係住1晚,無乜行李,我搵唔到一個位置可以放行李箱。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea from Sydney

Get ready to climb into bed - literally

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were offered an upgrade for 50$HK more and we took it - our original room was miniscule and we swapped to one that was only small. There was a great selection of toiletries, the room even has a kitchenette and washing machine. Nice hotel, if small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was terribly small and not clean and was misleadingly rated as four star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Location very close to MRT but unclean

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient and it was easy to find the hotel.
Cons: Need to have a proper cleaning.
Location: Sogo department store and Time square is very close by.
The hotel is quite old. The room was not vacuumed at all. There were durst and hairs everywhere. Also i have been bitten by insects during my stay. I have asked the hotel to do the vacuum on the 2nd day. It was vacuumed but i still saw hairs (not mine, different colour hairs). The vanity basin is really high (i could not use it with tiptoe i am 5 foot tall). Lobby staff does not speak much English. If you have any questions, it is better to sort out with the reception staff.