Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

銅羅湾駅近くの便利かつ手ごろなホテル、長期滞在も可。

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔で機材等が殆ど全てにおいて揃っていたこと。
Cons: 飲料水がなかった事。以前泊まった時はあったように思うので、偶々かもしれません。
急な出張だった事もあり、また地下鉄での移動も必要だったので、銅羅湾駅近くのこのホテルにしました。通常の部屋が満室で、アップグレードしてもらった事もあり、快適に過ごしました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Winny, Hotel Management
Dear sir As we have stringent housekeeping standard in practice, full amenities are arranged in every room prior to every check-in, therefore it is to our surprise to learn about your experience. Your comment is important to us and we look forward to serving you soon. Teresa Hong Group GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Right on top of causeway bay.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Location is optimal.
Cons: It will be better if the air con is cooler.
Location: Shopping and eating.
Convenient but very small. Guess it is the hotel standard size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia/Miami/Hong Kong

Great location, but don't expect much more

Posted Aug 4, 2015
It has an expectional location, very convenient to everything (food, grocery, shopping, etc.) but since it's in such place don't expect much of the quality of the hotel. The rooms are fairly/very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The room was very small as was the bed. No room for bags to be opened. Tiny bathroom and you had to turn on the hot water for a few minutes before using it, which we didn't like. The bed was on a concrete block and we kept running into the concrete as we approached the bed. We have cuts and bruises on our shins to show for it. The room was clean but the décor very plain. No ambiance at all in this hotel, but it is cheap and in a good location. There is no reception on the ground floor. The lift is tiny and slow. Staff were friendly enough and did what they could to be welcoming. This is a budget hotel/apartment so be prepared for it to be very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great location. 2 minutes from MTR stop. Room is small but clean. Good place for a cheap clean room. Not a luxury hotel but it is clean, nice and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was terribly small and not clean and was misleadingly rated as four star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Location very close to MRT but unclean

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient and it was easy to find the hotel.
Cons: Need to have a proper cleaning.
Location: Sogo department store and Time square is very close by.
The hotel is quite old. The room was not vacuumed at all. There were durst and hairs everywhere. Also i have been bitten by insects during my stay. I have asked the hotel to do the vacuum on the 2nd day. It was vacuumed but i still saw hairs (not mine, different colour hairs). The vanity basin is really high (i could not use it with tiptoe i am 5 foot tall). Lobby staff does not speak much English. If you have any questions, it is better to sort out with the reception staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Small room, great location. Would go back but next time will pick a larger room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

simple in-town boutique hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It is fairly convenient to find & get to.
Cons: The in-room amenities could be fitted completely for all rooms; we stayed in 2 rooms, and the amenities were different in each room, which is weird.
Location: It is near to SOGO and Times Square, so lots of shopping to get done; food is plentiful and varied.
It was a fairly basic, furnished hotel/serviced apartments. Rooms were relatively small, they were supposed to have various in-room amenities, but different rooms were missing different items (eg. my friend's room was missing the whole washing machine) leaving behind a very big empty void in the room. The lobby was on the 8th floor instead of the first, which was kind of a drag, especially since our rooms were on the 4th floor. The lift had a funky smell of industrial cleaning agent or something, which made the lift ride uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

最寄り駅に近く便利

Posted May 6, 2015
最寄り駅に近く便利、朝食も近くに美味しいお粥屋さん等があり良かったです。 ホテルはバスタブがなく、そこだけが残念だった。