Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted May 2, 2016
My mate and I stayed there. Very clean and friendly service. Definitely going back.
5 out of 5
by Clement T.

Great Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on HotelClub
V Wanchai Hotel2 is a great place to stay. Easy to access both train and taxi and the rooms are really clean and impressive. Didn't get a chance to try the free nightly drinks/cocktails but I'll be sure to stay here again next time i'm in HK.
4 out of 5
by Soohyun K.

깔끔하고 조용하며 고급스러운 호텔

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on HotelClub
완차이역에서 가깝고(도보3분) 방도 깔끔하고 조용합니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하고 객실 상태도 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by Yuuyuzu


Posted Nov 5, 2015 on HotelClub
位置很好,非常方便,裝潢精美;住最高層31樓,洗澡時水壓十分低,這一點感覺不太好,照理酒店要有足以應付的能力!職員培訓程度不足,希望trainee員工可以再受訓後才接觸客人,早上check out的職員態度亦不親切,可以再多點友善對待客人 雪櫃也沒有mini bar供應
2 out of 5
by Hirome


Posted Aug 24, 2015 on HotelClub
去五天剛好碰到一部電梯維修中~修復日期不定~整棟人上下樓全靠一部電梯~平均等待電梯時間大約20分鐘左右~ 去剛好碰到服務人員在忙碌~服務態度普普~先是等待CHECK IN等了很久~之後等了很久的電梯好不容易上了樓後~發現房間在粉刷裝潢~只好又下樓告知櫃台人員~又等了很久才換好房間~又等了20分左右的電梯~強烈建議如果不趕時間可以考慮住這間~兩點到飯店快四點多才處理好出門~ 房間清潔也有問題~一進門差點被針頭刺到腳~不知怎麼打掃的~洗澡時水管堵住~差點水淹房間~後來要充電才發現房間插頭沒電~總之問題有點多~要住這間的人請自行考慮~ 優點是離灣仔地鐵站很近~也有電梯方便搬運大型行李~附近有WELCOME超市~前面就有叮叮車可坐~交通方便~
4 out of 5
by Bruce E.

Old Aussies

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on RatesToGo
Hotel was compact by aussie standards but extremely clean, well appointed and very comfortable. Staff were very obliging. Enjoyed free 5 o'clock drinks and nibbles. Would recommend. Great way to see HK is to use the Big Red Bus. Covers all the major attractions.
4 out of 5
by Chrid Tsai


Posted Apr 8, 2015 on HotelClub
設計感不錯,. 地點也很方便,整體收費也很合理,適合情侶夫妻居住的好飯店。 建議happy hour 時間可以延長或調整到晚一點,不然使用的機會不大
5 out of 5
by jivecat

Great weekend stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Orbitz
We stay at V Wanchai 2 Hotel every time we go to Hong Kong. Tried to stay at another equivalent hotel and regretted it so we had to go back to V. It's conveniently close to the train station, shops and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by KL.576

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on HotelClub
It was a lovely hotel in a great location. The staff were very helpful. There was only one minor issue with the hot water not working on one of the nights of our stay. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel to other people visiting Hong Kong.
4 out of 5
by jiashin


Posted Dec 17, 2014 on HotelClub
第二次入住該酒店,被升級到較高樓層的雙人床城景房,視野不錯但房間內的空間並沒有更大,基本的房間配備都ㄧ樣,最喜歡的是有兩個洗手台,而且設置在淋浴間廁所外面,對兩個女生的住客來說非常方便。 酒店內的Wifi非常暢通,服務人員也很親切,最大的缺點是所有住客只共用兩台電梯,工作人員也一起共用,導致電梯等的時間都要比較久,地點距離地鐵站叮叮車及碼頭都很近,所以可以依據要前往的地點選擇不同交通工具,非常方便。