Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent hotel near Causeway Bay Mtr

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros Hotel is quite spacious and quite a good deal for the price I paid. Room is clean and everything was working fine. Comes with basic amenities. Walking distance to many shops and eating places, including Times Square and MTR. Cons Can be a little noisy depending on the traffic of HK. I guess it's typical if your hotel is located near the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A comfortable hotel in the city

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of the room and the prompt action of the service staff.
Location: I recommend walking from the hotel to the Causeway Bay station. Shopping is never dull and there are plenty of options!
The staff at the Front desk could communicate with the guests in English. Locating between 2 MTR stations, it offers an interesting 5-minute walk with plenty of things to be bought or food to be tasted. I enjoyed the quietness in my room despite its location in the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location is good.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient.
Cons: Maybe the bed and pillows. The shower head as is was leaking so the water power is not strong. Front Desk staff more cheerful.
Location: Walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR. Local food shops and stalls are fairly near. Close to Times Square shopping.
Near Causeway Bay shops and MTR station. Food around the vicinity is good too. Hotel is clean. Bed is a little hard for me. Pillows are quite flat, but they provided me with additional pillows, which was good. Amenities in the room are quite standard. Good place to stay for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Causeway Bay Station

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Had a great time in our hotel. We were upgraded to Executive Room on the top floor. Mear to Causeway Bay Station, just go to exit B then turn right, or Exit C, then turn left. The room is clean, and good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good location.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Walk distance to Causeway Bay shopping area, exhibition center and subway. Very small room for 2 people, room is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHING KUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yee lam perrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by May

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherie from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are nice. Lighting from toilet got problem, need to be repaired.