Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is a bit dirty

Posted Aug 3, 2016
i stayed at small room this time, there were tiny bugs crawling on desk. I also found a billow with mold ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfy room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I enjoy my stay in the modern interior design comfy room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

観光や食事に便利

Posted Jul 27, 2016
近くに飲食店やショピングモールがたくさんありとても便利な立地です地下鉄も徒歩圏なので移動にも便利です。喫煙出来る部屋もあるのでとても助かります。機会があればまた利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

便利な立地

Posted Jul 27, 2016
最近一部の部屋の改装が終わったようで、改装済みの部屋を利用ました。物入れなどを取り払い少し広くなった様な部屋の仕様になっていました。室内は綺麗で使い易いので、良いと思います。ただセーフティボックスがまだ設置されていなかったので貴重品の管理が不便でした。スタッフに尋ねると設置は、する様に言っていました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

침사추이역에서 가까움

Posted Jul 12, 2016
다 괜찮았디만 한가지 단점이라면 주변 거리가 술집이어서 밤늦게까지 웃고 떠드는 소리가 들림
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

コスパは高い

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 立地と部屋の質に対する価格
Cons: 特になし
Location: チムサーチョイの中心地なので、賑やかで交通の便もよい
部屋は狭いですが、とてもきれいでした。香港旅行で、特に部屋に長く滞在しないのであれば、このホテルで十分です。また、スタッフも非常に対応が良かったので好印象です。
4 out of 5
by Kaustuva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not up to standard, the first room we had was damp so we asked to change. The staff were friendly and willing. The rooms are very basic and don't have the comfort factor. Rooms needs updating and soundproofing, loud crowds could be heard even from the 17th floor at 5am! Breakfast was standard although I was bit annoyed that we couldn't even take a piece of fruit outside of the breakfast room. Location is great, in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui.
2 out of 5
by Jee-Won from Republic of Korea

Xi hotel 후기

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
지금 호텔이 전체적으로 공사중이긴 한데, 1802호로 방이 배정되면 다른 방이 가능한지 알아보시는 것이 좋습니다. 샤워부스내 물이 천천히 빠집니다. 욕실 실리콘 같은데 약간 불편해 보일 수 있는 지저분함이 조금 보입니다. 참고하세요~
4 out of 5
by William from Forestville

Rugby tour

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was refurbishment under way during my stay. The noise of this was not intrusive but only one lift was in operation, which was only a trifle inconvenient. All the staff were most helpful during this time. Room was always cleaned properly when I returned from daytime activities.