Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great! Good location , walking distance to mtr station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Boutique Hotel in TST Hong Kong

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Get the continental breakfast it is a plus. They do serve bacon, ham and hard boiled egg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is nice and clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Close to MRT.
The breakfast is terrible. It's not worth to include in the room charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Average hotel but good location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nice and friendly staff.
Cons: Change the breakfast menu
Location: Shops around hotel like iSquare and K11 mall
We chose this hotel based on reviews that its location is good and indeed is just next to East TST MTR, but note there's a fair bit of walking from TST to East TST exit N. The hotel is also next to shopping areas such as K11 Mall and iSquare. If you are a food lover, go to iSquare and you can find several nice chinese restaurants at its upper floors. As for the hotel, it's pretty average and luckily they provided us with a complimentary baby cot, seems quite a decent one. Don't expect a wardrobe as there isn't one! Just a clothes hanging area, everything seems so compact. We suspect that the linens of the bed wasn't clean thoroughly as our bodies felt itchy every night, probably bed bugs. Breakfast is the SAME every day, if you are a bread lover you will love it otherwise can go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal.
Location: Great little restaurants all around and within walking distance to great shopping.
Close to the MTR and walking distance to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is a bit dirty

Posted Aug 3, 2016
i stayed at small room this time, there were tiny bugs crawling on desk. I also found a billow with mold ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfy room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I enjoy my stay in the modern interior design comfy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Excellent hotel in excellent location near to all main attraction. The hotel cleaning was excellent, the staff is good. The breakfast is good in consideration that was a continental breakfast. Excellent orange juice and expresso coffee....really good. The transportation is really good and easy in Hong Kong. The hotel is near to the train stations and if you come from the airport can take the airport express train and the took the courtesy shuttle to the koloow area and get of in the Holiday Inn hotel and walk to the hotel. Very near from that maybe like 400 metters or less. Also the hotel bring you a complimentary two bottle of water daily. For our surprise the hotel provide the handy that's is a cellphone to use until you stay. You have internet access in the handy and in the room. With the handy you have international calls free to USA. Really good gadget to walking around and have the confidence with the GPS all in your hand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Just a bed to sleep in for a few hours. It was comfortable. It's not my idea of a holiday or break hotel. For the purpose of somewhere to sleep that is clean affordable and good location. It's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

humid Hong kong

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location is great, staff were helpful and spoke good English and the breakfast was great
Location: So much shopping, location is 5 mins from the harbour which have a full city light display at 8pm every evening. 2 train stations very close by
Hotel is in a great location close to train stations and Nathan road. Our room was nice enough with good wifi in the room and a nice breakfast awaited us in the morning. Staff couldn't do enough to assist us with any issues. Would stay again and recommend to others