Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

便利な立地

Posted Jan 19, 2016
移動や食事をするには、大変便利な場所にあります。全体的な感じは、このクラスのホテルでは、価格からいくとよいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

コストパフォーマンスが最高です。

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: 何よりも、従業員の人たちの迅速・真摯・笑顔の接客です。 タクシーを呼んでくれたり、トイレットペーパーを交換してくれたり、何事にも満足の行く対応でした。 なお、無料Wi‐Fi と各部屋にスマホ1台も完備されています。
Cons: 建替えない限り、配管むき出しの天井や、部屋の狭さや、これに関連する物を置く場所が少ないことなどは、改善できないと思います。
Location: 繁華街に近く、DFSや各ブランド店での買い物、有名店での食事(特に、至近のビル「K11」内にある北京ダックの店は、お値打ちに高級料理が楽しめる良い店でした)に便利です。
繁華街に近く、買い物も食事も歩いて行けます。 ホテルは、大通りから入ったところにあり、ちょっとごみごみしていて、はじめは怖いですが、直ぐに慣れます。 部屋は狭く、廊下の話し声もほぼそのまま聞こえますが、部屋に入ってしまえば、五月蠅いなどということはありませんでした。 バスタブがなく、壁に固定されたシャワーだけですが、我慢できる範囲内です。 何より良いのは、朝食付きながら、料金が安ことです。朝食は、ベーコン、ウィンナー、ゆで卵、パンなど一通り揃っています。 買い物や食事にもタクシーを使う必要がないことを併せて考えれば、コストパフォーマンスは最高だと思いました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

ちょっと設備は古いホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: 場所的には不便はない
Cons: 古い設備はなんともならないが、せめてタオル等は擦り切れたものはやめてほしい。 また朝食の種類の充実も考えてほしい。
なんとなく薄暗く、設備も古いため写真の印象とは大きく違った。 部屋も基本的には狭かったので、これまで利用したホテルとの相対的な評価では、少し落ちる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Excellent hotel in excellent location near to all main attraction. The hotel cleaning was excellent, the staff is good. The breakfast is good in consideration that was a continental breakfast. Excellent orange juice and expresso coffee....really good. The transportation is really good and easy in Hong Kong. The hotel is near to the train stations and if you come from the airport can take the airport express train and the took the courtesy shuttle to the koloow area and get of in the Holiday Inn hotel and walk to the hotel. Very near from that maybe like 400 metters or less. Also the hotel bring you a complimentary two bottle of water daily. For our surprise the hotel provide the handy that's is a cellphone to use until you stay. You have internet access in the handy and in the room. With the handy you have international calls free to USA. Really good gadget to walking around and have the confidence with the GPS all in your hand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Just a bed to sleep in for a few hours. It was comfortable. It's not my idea of a holiday or break hotel. For the purpose of somewhere to sleep that is clean affordable and good location. It's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVID from south Jordan utah

nlce place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed four nights. It was made up every day. The free breakfast was good,cold serial,boiled.eggs,juice pastries,etc. They were friendly Ann's helpful. They told us about the train to.the airport. At the train station we were able to check our luggage in and then ride to the airport. The hotel was in.walking distance to the star ferry and the light show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ローケ―ション的には、穴場なホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: 若干部屋が広めな印象です。
Cons: タオル置き場が高すぎます。背の低い人は便座に載らないと届かないですね。シャワーが固定式なので、湯温があがるまで、ちょっぴり辛いです。洗面周りに電源供給用のコンセントがないのは意外に不便です。ドライヤーや、シェーバーは、デスクで利用することになります。(ドライヤーがデスクの引き出し内にありました。)
Location: ショッピングモールK11のすぐ裏。
ショッピングモールK11の周囲には、有名ホテルが立ち並んでいますが、ここは裏通りに位置するためか、あまり知られていない様子です。日本人からは、「ビジネスホテルですね、他にも割安なホテルはありますよ。」と言われ、香港人からは、「この場所でその価格ならお得ですね。」と言われ、現地在住の方の評価が二分されているのが印象的でした。iphoneプレーヤーが置いてあったり、自由に使えるスマホが置いてあったり、一味違った演出をしている様子がうかがえますが、利便性が高いと言う評価にはなりませんでした。天井に配管が丸見えだったりすることは自分としては気になりませんでしたが、初めての経験でしたので、ちょっと驚きました。朝食は、パンを中心にした軽食です。仕事でなければ、ホテル内で朝食をとることはお勧めできません。(でも、パンはおいしいです。)こじんまりとしたテラススペースがあり、その場所は大人気で、かなり込み合っていましたが、屋内はほとんど誰も利用していませんでした。25%~40%ほど安ければ、断然お勧めできるのですが、小綺麗ではあるけれども、コンパクトでビジネスライクな印象なので、割高感はぬぐえませんね。。。 *蛇足ですが、トイレの水流が弱いのに、ごみ箱が洗面台の下、と手の届かないところに配置されているのが、微妙に気になりました。ここは、どうするのが正解だったのでしょうか。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from California

Nice week away

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had a week off and decided to visit Hong Kong. The Xi hotel was a good choice. The hotel was in a good location, close to the subway, a block away from the airport shuttle service stop, and walking distance to the star ferry. The neighborhood is safe and a short walk to fun bars and great restaurants. The staff was very accommodating. The rooms are okay sized but it would be nice to have a dresser in the room. I would recommend this hotel especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

便利なロケーションのホテルです。

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: 現地で使えるスマホの無料貸し出しがあり、それからテザリングで自分のスマホが使えました。 すごく便利!
Cons: ホテルの前が少し騒がしかったです。
Location: 町の中心で非常に便利なロケーションです。
町の中心で非常に便利なロケーションです。 部屋はあまり広くないですが、清潔で良かったです。ホテルの前が少し騒がしかったです。