Ratings based on 2,132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean rooms, polite staff and fantastic breakfast.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfasts and pool facilities were great
Cons: Check in. I feel we were miss sold our room and had to upgrade at an extra £100 per night to get the kids beds. Expedias fault as much as the hotel,
Location: shop and eat and get to the airport easily. subway to town easy and cheap. And the cable cars to the golden buddah are right there too.
Clean and friendly and good value. Nice pool and gardens. attached to a shopping centre with resturaunts and shops and easy access to the subway to get into 'town'
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Daniel McKeown, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to read that there was confusion with your booking. All the room sizes and bedding configurations are on the hotels website and unfortunately we are not in control of third party websites. I am very happy to read that you found the staff friendly and the location of the hotel. I do hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Daniel McKeown Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to airport staff excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms were great staff courteous view great.
Location: Great shopping centre
Free shuttle was good Good to have a nice bed to stretch out on after a long flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel close airport and easier shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Our flight terrible late at midddle of night, we feel pleased still have staff waiting for us also help us bring the our languages to upstairs, service excellent in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Perfect location for a stop over. Clean and comfortable room. Easy access to shops and transport. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I had a great stay, I had a quick turnaround with my connection, however this hotel was an excellent way to spend 12hrs in Hong King.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very close and shuttle to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Walking distance to subway train, agoda to big Buddha, and shopping, restaurants. The room is pretty good size and comfort. But take half hour travel by subway to the other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Modern clean hotel with a nice pool. Shuttle service to the airport doesn't start until 6 which is a problem if you have a 7 am flight. But that is my only complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

So convenient

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The staff are extremely friendly and helpful
The hotel is no more than 5 minutes by shuttle from the airport and is a perfect choice for transit passengers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Short but restful stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This was a welcome place to break up a long trip. All was well with my one night stay, although free Wi-Fi in the room would have been nice. Very nice hotel otherwise. One useful piece of advice I can give is that the hotel shuttle bus picks up guests at doors 28-29 vice the designated Hotel Shuttle door at the airport. They run every 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4☆

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very convenient to airport, shopping mall and mtr.