Ratings based on 2,255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for a short trip

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: add a happy hour?
Location: The train station is close by. Tickets are good value and the system is simple to use. About 30 minutes into town.
Little to complain about for this hotel. Everything worked. Easy to get to and from the terminal and the local train station. Connected to a shopping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silngapore

Very convenient, near shopping mall and transport.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Found the price the hotel offers (S$566) is much lower than what Expedia is offering even with deduction of points (S$755). Should I use Expedia again?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yoqneam israel

Great accomodation for tranzit.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Highlights: excellent shuttle service, early and late check in very helpful after and before long hauls, clean, spaciouse and very confortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cebu, Philippines

The hotel is only 10 mins’ drive from the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The reception staff were nice and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Very convenient hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and close to MTR Station and bus station. It’s easy to reach the urban by bus of train.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Not as nice as I expected

Posted Nov 21, 2017
So I originally purchased a regular room but upon getting to the hotel I decided to upgrade to the suite. The hotel itself is beautiful and the view from the hotel room was awesome. But I had some issues, for one the jets in the tub did not work. I had to call concierge and they had to send technicians up to fix the issue. Also the remote control for the bathroom tv didn’t work(totally ruined my relaxing night I planned on having). Also the next morning I went to use the shower and noticed the water wasn’t draining well. I was enjoying what was to be a nice hot shower when I realized the shower floor is flooding and almost raised to catch. I had no time to speak to management myself).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Large room

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This was a quite surprise to have a large size room in Hong Kong, beautiful bees and nice swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient to train station

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The family and I truly enjoyed our vacation. We will consider vacationing here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very good hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Convenience to Airport

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: location closed to the Airport,
Cons: Hallway Carpet & Lighting & change the furniture inside the room
Location: Outlet Stores, & MTR
This is a nice location closed to the Airport, the hall way carpet was too Dark & old. The hallway lighting was way too Dark The room is good but cheap furniture If you want a catch a early flight from Hong Kong Airport, this is the Best Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice Hotel Near Airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It seemed to have very good facilities although we didn't have time to make use of them. We booked a Queen Room but the bed was King size and comfy.
Cons: The glass panels around the shower could have been cleaned better - but not a major issue.
Location: Close to the airport which is what we wanted. HKD $60 taxi fare or a free shuttle bus from the hotel.
We stayed just one night to break the journey from London to Melbourne. Overall, we were very happy with the hotel and it was good value for money.