Ratings based on 5,159 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great place for short stopover in Hong Kong

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Not really.
Location: At the Airport speaks for itself.
We had a flight from Melbourne to Rome with a 17 hour stopover in Hong Kong. Luckily it was from 7 am to midnight so we booked at the Regal Airport and found it was just a short undercover stroll from the main airport lobby. We were able to leave our carry on luggage with the concierge and took a trip up the cable car to the Big Buddha. The cable car terminal was just a ten minute bus ride away from the airport by S1 bus (cost only $HK 3-50). We could have checked in any time after 11 am. We got back and had a sleep and just got a meal at the airport Pret a Manger makes great fresh wraps and salads. Then had another rest and walked over to the terminal about an hour before the flight. Great place and reasonable room prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Close to theHKG International Airport and very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for early, or not so early morning flights

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location right next to Terminal 1. Had No Smoking floors.
Great checkin/checkout experience. We were a little disappointed that the REGALA CAFE & DESSERT BAR didn't actually have any dessert or any food at all at 7:30 at night, so we walked over to the airport to get some goodies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Conveniemt

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great hotel. Room well maintained and in excellent condition. Huge bed. Very quiet room. Check in process extremely slow but checkout was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Airport stay in Hong Kong

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel is very convenient, easy for both terminals, clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Only really handy for the airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Handy for airport
Cons: Room needed decoration. Very expensive.
Location: Walkable from airport terminal and its facilities. Nothing else to do nearby.
This is the only hotel directly connected to the airport terminal. I only wanted to stay for one night between flights, so that made it ideal. Very expensive, but you are paying for convenience. I found the room quite grubby, it needed decoration, but the bed was clean and it was OK for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very convenient for hkia if you need to stay for a

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Excellent package for executive floor Good buffet Great for meetings Easy to.walk from/to terminal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient for airport. Nice hotel, convenient for airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Checkin was slow due to a large number of passengers arriving at the same time but there were many staff on hand at the checkin desk to help. Location is excellent, especially if you have an early flight next morning. About a 5-10min walk to the checkin counter at the airport. Highly recommend vs. staying in town if you have an early flight the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The gym was small but ni e
The best part is that the hotel is connected to the airport making it easy to travel. Also, there is an express train that runs from the airport to downtown Hong Kong making it easy to commute downtown.