Ratings based on 5,033 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great place to stay if awaiting a flight comfortable beds and very kind and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

accessible to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: the accessibility to the airport
Location: was only an approx. a 7hr stay
arrived at 1am after being in customs for an hr. it was a quick and painless process
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

Hotel is near to the Arrival Hall

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location for catching early morning flight.
Cons: Install power outlets near the night tables.
Location: Right inside the airport terminal.
Hotel is within the terminal hall. Hence, it is very convenient for those who have early morning flights the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location, falling apart hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed two different nights. Both rooms I've got had problem with the TV , bathroom is old and need remodeling. Beds are very stiff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Right at the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located at the north of the departure hall, staff was super friendly and helpful.
Cons: In suite softdrinks are too expensive, make the price more reasonable and more will consume them.
Location: The location is right in the airport and lots of food options within.
This hotel is connected to the airport! I did a last minute booking while I was still travelling in Japan/Korea at the time and didn't look at other comments or reviews made by other guests but this hotel was easily accessible from the airport without even needing to go outside! Stay on the departure hall level and walk all the way to the north end of the terminal and you will see an entrance that connects a bridge to the Regal Airport Hotel. It's just that simple. We decided to stay the night in the hotel since our flight was scheduled for 8 am in the morning and didn't want to go into the City and make an earlier trip commuting back. This hotel provided easy access to the airport departure/arrival hall where there are many restaurants to choose from. There was McDonald's for the kid and other food for adults. If you have an early flight and are passing by HK for a layover, this hotel is comfortable and super convenient. The next morning, I just hauled my luggage out and wheeled them directly to the departure desk, it was just that simple. Room was clean & comfortable. The in suite drinks were pricy though, who would pay $35 HKD for a can of Coca Cola? Not me that's for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
AS close to the airport as possible Just 2 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFO

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It is about 5-10 minutes walking distance, very convenient to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport location for short stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in time very long...
Location: In the airport building , nothing to do , great place to catch a one night sleep.
General hotel .....for airport location , good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very convenient for staying close to the airport. Easy access to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Visit July 5,6,7, 2017

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Location: Hotel shuttle to other sister hotel properties is an easy way to other parts of Hong Kong
Convenient location with walkable passageway to/from airport is a plus. Executive floor room is worth the upgrade.