Ratings based on 5,331 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Very convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Same as above
Location: The hotel has a free shuttle to a nearby mall for shopping and there are nice restaurant there.
All staff are friendly, room size not bad. Location is next to airport so very convenient. My complain is the bath room needs to be renovated, getting old. The carpet in the room needs to be cleaned. Being a 5 star hotel, the room do not present that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient location next to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: It was at walking distance from the airport.
Cons: Faster service at the checkin.
Location: I was at transit, so I didn't do any visiting or shopping.
I stayed one night at this hotel. The queue at the check in was long, probably due to slow computers or slow connection. No help to take luggage to the room. The staff delivered an adaptor to my room, so I could charge my phone. Hinges of a glass door of the wardrobe were loose, and the door couldn't be opened. The room was comfortable and the breakfast delivered to the room was good. The restaurants at the hotel were expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Decent for an airport hotel, but they don’t provide hair conditioner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Check in takes 30 mins

Posted Dec 14, 2017
10.45 pm checkin , lined up for nearly 30 mins. Service lady has no smile, absent minded. Room is dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

Needs Updating

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The hotel was once beautiful but desperately needs a makeover of the rooms. Also, even though the room was non-smoking, it reeked of cigarettes. After a 17 hour flight I was too tired to complain. It is very convenient for overnight while waiting for your next flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Very nice hotel but my stay was very short

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to the airport
Cons: My stay was too short
Location: Very good location
The room was fantastic and facilities were excellent. The staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful. So convenient to get to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We had an early morning flight so we chose to stay at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. I would definitely classify this hotel as a bit old and tired. For the price, I was expecting a little nicer accommodation, but you are definitely paying for the convenience of being right at the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
A big plus for convenience. The location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It's an airport hotel. Very good at what it does and very expensive for what you get... heigh-ho.