Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

将来的に便利になるホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: オープンしてまだ数年ほどなので新しい。また交通の便が悪いので、どうしても宿泊費を抑えたい方や、香港島の南区に泊まりたいリピーターにはお勧めです。尚、周辺の食堂は広東語しか通じません(中国語や英語も×)。7-ELEVENが徒歩5分以内の所にあります。
Cons: 7泊滞在しましたが、屋外プールが落雷や突風の可能性があるということで、たった2日しか営業していませんでした。尚、近所の公衆プールは毎日普通にやっていました。プール閉鎖の判断基準があまりにも厳しすぎます。
Location: 海洋公園が一番近いホテルで、シャトルバスでも5分程度で行ける距離。あと、ホテルと香港駅を繋ぐシャトルバスは、満員になると容赦無く発車して、積み残される可能性があるので発車時刻よりも早めに集まりましょう。あと、高級住宅地である寿臣山や、赤柱市場にも市内バスで簡単に行けます。
現在はシャトルバスか市内バスしかないが、あと数年でMTRが開業し、ホテル近くに駅ができます。その時に初めてこのホテルの立地について評価されるのではないでしょうか。また、ホテル周辺は倉庫街と食堂が数店舗あるのみですが、MTR開業を見込んで町もだんだん変わりつつあります。それまでは様々な面で非常に不便なので、香港に土地勘の無い方にはお勧めできません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience in there

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: better cleaning in room
Location: nothing to do nearby
the room there is very small and i booked the Aqua room but cannot see any sea view at all. Nothing around nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The front desk lady wearing the brown coat that day ( sori forgot her name), I believe she's the manager, was very helpful and nice. I lost my ipad on the plane and she took care of it, got my ipad back. She was also very helpful with directions. The shuttle bus are very convenient, it comes in every 30 mins. Hotel is close to the ocean park, mall, and airport station to get around the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスホテルとして利用

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: コーズウェイベイ辺りには出やすいです。海洋公園や赤柱方面、夜は海鮮レストランと言った観光には便利です。
ビジネスホテルとして、仕事での利用を進めます。旅行者にとっては、中途半端なホテルかもしれません。外出の為の交通機関は、バスかタクシーを利用。マイカーの方は駐車場があります。アメニティーグッズは最低限のみです。バスタブ、ヘアドライヤーはあります。地下のレストランでは、バイキングレストランが宿泊者以外にも人気です。(要予約)この他、特にありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable Bedding with good price

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: New and nice decoration, comfortable
Location: Ocean Park
The room was new & big, and the bedding was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from HK

比上一次差了

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: 房間大
Location: 海洋公園、深灣珍寶
第二次入住,是次公眾假期人客多,check-in都比較耐。 隔離多間房間相信是內地旅行團租了,晚上回去多間房間開著門,操普通話的大媽站在走廊聊天,回到房關了門也聽到聲音。 洗手間毛巾同款的兩條擺放不一,擔心是上手用了放回未有換走。 浴缸塞了不能去水,需要聯絡大堂請維修員跟進。 電視間中有橫紋向上掃過,也同不時彈出電影廣告
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

酒店內整潔,但周邊設施欠奉

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店內整潔,價格合理,近海洋公園, 但位置不方便及周邊設施欠奉。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

度假兩天遊

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
冷氣太凍無得調教,廁所水浸沒有安排換房 整體尚可,員工服務態度良好有禮貌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

吾錯

Posted May 26, 2015
Book咗一大床 到步係只剩兩小床 所以比高樓層 小床中間有隔住不能合理... 週圍冇野食 叫外賣ok 整體吾錯