Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by melisa from indonesia

problem with hotels.com but hotels very good

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 nights. 2 nights booked by this site. In my email confirmation, my room type is double bed, but when i want to check in. The staff give me the most cheap one. They says hotels.com was booked one bed. I want to give call to hotels.com but i dont know how to contact them. So disappointed. So i booked another 2 days without hotels.com. Staff very helpful and friendly. They even help me keep my bag and help me call a taxi. Can speak in english. Room not so good and not so big but very clean. Walk 10 to 15 minute to big shopping mall and MRT. Near shopping mall, you can find bus to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but nice

Posted Mar 20, 2011 on Hotels
Room was basic, but beds were very comfortable and the hot water was hot. Room had 40+ channels of TV (1 in English), tea maker, soap, shampoo, combs, toothbrush. Wired internet is included--not very fast, but adequate for basic needs. Rooms can be noisy due to honking, but that's not unique to this hotel. Breakfast buffet is cheap if you are a guest. It wasn't great, but can't be beat for the price. Be sure to bring printed directions, hotel name & address in Chinese to give to taxis. Not much of the staff speaks English. Right next to a convenience store for water, snacks, & English language newspaper. A little more than 10-minute walk to Hongkou Stadium Metro. Lots of restaurants and shops on the other side of the Stadium will give you a true flavor of Shanghai (not the glitzy downtown version).
4 out of 5
by takamasa


Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
生憎天気が悪くて残念でしたがホテルは清潔で毎日シーツの取り換えをしてくれ部屋も静かで安眠出来快適な毎日でした。 WIFiもサクサクでストレスは感じられず良かったです。バスタブは無かったですがお湯も豊富に出ました。難点は冷蔵庫が無かったのが悔しく80点です。この値段では満点です。
3 out of 5
by Hamid Reza

Gute Preis Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Insgesamt Gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知


Posted Jun 25, 2015
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Kleines Hotel in einer riesigen Stadt

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Sie sollten angeben, dass es in den Zimmern lediglich einen Wasserkocher gibt und keine Kaffeemaschine.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ziemlich zentral, gegenüber der SISU Universität, in der Nähe des Stadions und des Luxun Parks.
Das Hotel ist wirklich sehr einfach, aber die Lage ist günstig und unser Zimmer wahr sogar relativ ruhig.Wir bekamen jeden Tag frische Handtücher, neue Hausschuhe, Zahnbürste, mini Zahnpasta und einen kleinen Kamm., sowie zwei Beutel grünen Tee. Da wir am ganzen Tag so viel unterwegs waren, fielen wir abends hundemüde ins Bett. Daher war alles ok und für diesen Preis kann man wirklich nichts sagen.
4 out of 5
by Romain M from France

Toujours aussi bien!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Habitué de cet hôtel y ayant séjourné en 2013 pendant 2 mois, rien n'a changé et tout est toujours aussi parfait! Tres propre, ménage fait tous les matins! Situé à 5 arrêts de métro de People Square. Fortement conseillé pour des voyageurs à budget moyen qui veulent un confort appréciable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5

적당한 가격의 적당한 호텔

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
푸단대에 있는 친구를 만나기 위해 학교와의 거리를 생각해 선택한 호텔. 3호선 츠펑루역에서 홍커우 풋볼스타디움 사이에 있는데, 생각보다 찾기가 어렵다. 오히려 츠펑루역에 더 가깝다고 볼 수 있겠다. 가격이 가격이니만큼 큰 기대는 하지 않아서 그런지 생각보다는 나쁘지 않았다. 다만 옆 방 방음이 잘 되지 않아 밤에 잠에 들기 힘들었다...적당한 가격에 적당한 숙소를 찾는 사람들에게는 추천하고 싶다.