Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: very convenient to bus station and MRT
Cons: one of the mug in the drawer was dirty (with coffee mark) when I checked in, they somehow missed to check/clean it, so I washed it, and used it ...
I was on a very bumpy inbound flight. The staffs are very nice to get me checked-in even it was still early. If you stay longer, you might want to think twice buying the "accommodation package = RMB200+service charge = total 233.20 a day, it covers the mini bar and breakfast". If you get the breakfast daily, it is just 204 a day. They won't refill mini bar during your stay. But it is still worthwhile if you can consume everything in the room during your stay. My stomach is too small to do so. :-)
4 out of 5
by David K.W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamuning, United States of America

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good location, CBD surrounding. Did not get booking on first attempt. my friend booked through China web site. Using Expedia in China takes more time delay and has higher price. The driver often confused with the Hotel English name and Chinese name. pls provide both version so we can communicate locally.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bath room is so outdated and the carpet is old too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney

great place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: close to the most of the PuXi business district
Cons: taxi service still could be the problem
Location: the shopping mall and few good restaurant. plus the luxury good store
the staff are friendly, the bar and the desserts are nice. room equipments are quite thoughtful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staffs don't have much knowledge about things.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel staffs need more training. If one question asked, the staffs will ask other staffs and so on. They didn't treat me fairly for things around. If there are 2 guests, the hotel staffs need to treat both guests equally.
5 out of 5
by Cristina

Definitely recommend

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Cons: more discounts
nice experience, staff polite and the location is good, close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good but the air-condition is not good: you are unable to lower the tempurate when the blanket is so thick.