Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mila

Good

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stay for 3 nights and it was good and close to every where and transportation s close
3 out of 5
by Dorra from sydney

Good location

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
We were 3 adults and 1 (two year old). I do not recommend this hotel for families with little kids as the hotel is not very clean. The location i have to say is superb. Close to metro and shops and resturants. Initially we were staying in the duplex room (ie one with a bed on the loft), to fit 4 ppl in the same room. This is really small and squashy, no place for little kids to move around. Then we were upgraded to two 1 bedrooms which was much more spacious and bright. Overall you get for what you pay for. Great location but poor condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中山公園

ロケーションは便利

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
新時空の中に多々あるサービスアパートの中では、良い方と思います。
3 out of 5
by iris from tel aviv

המיקום טוב, אבל המלון מתוחזק ממש גרוע

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
ההסבר להגעה למלון כתוב בצורה כל כך גרועה, שזה ממש מרגיז. בחיים לא קרה לנו מקרה כזה, הסתובבנו שעתיים מסביב למלון, וכל מי שהראינו לו את הכתובת שהייתה באתר של hotels.comלא הבין בכלל את הכתובת הזאת. ההגעה למלון הייתה ממש עוגמת נפש. בהמשך כשהתמקמנו אז מאוד נוח להיות באיזור הזה בזבוז של פוטנציאל המלון - בניין נחמד, במיקום טוב, והכל בפנים מתוחזק בצורה כל כך מגעילה. השטיח מטונף לגמרי, אמבטיה מחלידה ומעופשת
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

衛生環境糟

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
除了靠近地鐵附近熱鬧,飯店本身衛生環境非常遭,浴簾發霉、毛巾泛黃、桌子底下都是垃圾、抽屜是用過的化妝棉、衛生紙,想說隔天會打掃把桌子移開抽屜打開,讓打掃的知道有多髒,結果只打掃廁所,垃圾一樣都留著,讓人傻眼。
3 out of 5
by Chiu Man Wendy from 香港

交通位置好

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
位置好,房間較陳舊,網路正常,整體一般。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

毎度の新時空今回は

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
据付けエアコン壊れて新品が壁に、これは良かった。デボジットの料金が100rmbから200。 立地だけで何も期待してませんが、テレビは直して欲しかった。新時空は何処に泊まっても、建物自体が老朽化してます。料金からしたらまぁこんなもの
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
簡素なウイークリーマンション的なホテルで、全てにおいて可もなく不可もなくって感じでした。ただし立地は良いです。フロント(受付)が23階にあるので、建物の2階の入り口にある別のホテルのフロントと間違えない様にしないといけません。
4 out of 5
by WeiHsi

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
1.鄰近高架地鐵列車,班次多,有噪音。地鐵站旁,交通 吃飯及購物方便。 2.沒有提供礦泉水,茶包,咖啡包 3.空間足夠2人同行,房價便宜。無早餐,須自理。 4.以便宜房價而言,這樣品質屬合理。
1 out of 5
by Fanny from paris

A éviter - hôtel très peu sérieux

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
- La réception se situe dans une chambre au 23ème étage. Cela ne fait pas très sérieux mais c'est pas grave - la réceptionniste ne parle pas un mot d'anglais et il faut faire le check-in par téléphone avec une de ses collègues qui parlent quelques mots d'anglais - Le jour suivant notre arrivée, nous avions une autre réservation dans cette hôtel. Dans un premier temps, la réceptionniste nous a indiqué ne pas trouvé cette réservation en précisant que l'hôtel était complet. Merci à Hotel.com dont le service client nous a rapidement relogé dans un autre hôtel. - La chambre était sale: multiples tâches sur la moquette, poussière sur les meubles, salle de bain nettoyée très rapidement. Sans compter le néon de la chambre qui ne fonctionnait pas et qui grésillait. Bref à éviter absolument. Pour information, nous avons été relogé dans un hotel à quelques stations de métro. Pour le même prix, nous étions en suite junior dans un hôtel tout à fait correct.