Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whales!

Posted Feb 23, 2019 on HomeAway
Comfortable condo with well kept grounds. A view to die for. Will definitely be back. Thank you to the owners for sharing their vacation home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful 'home' in Maui

Posted Jan 13, 2019 on HomeAway
The location of this condo right on the ocean gave us the chance to see sea turtles swimming below and to glimpse whales in the distance. Two turtles came up on the little beach to sun. We enjoyed adventuring around Maui and returning to this cozy spot to catch the last couple of hours of sun on the beach and by the pool. The complex and the condo were clean and comfortable. As other reviews have noted, the building is older, without A/C and very close to the water--the sound of the waves at night can be loud. Worth it for the view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Dec 17, 2018 on HomeAway
We had a fantastic time! Incredible sunsets from the lanai. Saw a whale beaching right from the lanai and many turtles swimming in the ocean and one taking a nap on the beach next door. Great location for everything we did. The condo had everything we needed and was very comfortable although when we were there we spent most of the time on the lanai enjoying the views and the waves. We will definitely be back to Maui and Nohonani Condo's. Thanks again for the fantastic time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location with amazing view!

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on HomeAway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Oceanfront location

Posted Sep 2, 2018 on HomeAway
Had a great time at our favorite location on maui. Nice two bedroom unit with 1 and 1/2 bath. Only problems we had was communicating with owner or manager. Emails unanswered. When I finally talked to someone it was days later and too late. I followed instructions for wifi, could not make it work. Kitchen ware needs to be replaced. Glassware mainly. Furniture in living room very dated. Other than that unit was clean. No air conditioning but not needed. All and all I would still highly recommend this unit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful condo with a great veranda

Posted Aug 29, 2018 on HomeAway
A very clean and beautiful condo. We loved it during our stay. The manager was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Condo in a Beautiful Location

Posted Aug 23, 2018 on HomeAway
This condo was perfect for our group of 5! The big wrap around couch can pull out into a queen bed if needed. The unit is on a corner so the balcony has views on two sides that shows the most beautiful, expansive view of the ocean. We could see turtles swimming right outside our condo pretty much every time we went on the balcony. The condo is also stocked with everything you would need, including kitchen supplies, towels, and in-unit laundry (so convenient). The actual condo complex is really great because it has a nice pool overlooking the ocean and it's own little strip of beach that most of the neighboring condos did not have. We pretty much grilled and ate outside on the patio or balcony every night while watching the amazing sunsets happening directly in front of us. Additionally, the location is super amazing as it's near a big grocery store and some main West Maui sites to see (great snorkeling spots, shopping, etc.). Gerald and Maureen were always sure to follow up with us before our stay to make sure we had everything we needed and they even sent us some recommendations and island maps! I strongly suggest renting this condo, I do not have 1 bad thing to say about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful days

Posted Aug 14, 2018 on HomeAway
This was what I wanted. 180 degree nice view, I could see turtles from balcony every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant

Posted Jun 22, 2018 on HomeAway
pleasant stay. no complaints. very close up view of ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing time!

Posted Jun 18, 2018 on HomeAway
The condo was so homie and warm. The views were incredible and the darling sea turtles made our trip. We will definitely be returning! Thank you, Briana