Ratings based on 1,599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Auch für eine Nacht nicht empfehlenswert!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Wir waren nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Schön war es dort nicht. Zimmer war sehr abgenutzt und sah schäbig aus. Dafür war es einigermaßen sauber. Pool haben wir nicht genutzt, die Liegen sahen aber auch schon ziemlich alt und schäbig aus.Türverriegelung war abgebrochen, über der Eingangstür waren Lüftungsgitter, demnach war es sehr laut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice Hotel for it's Price

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Near to the Airport
My stay here, was great. Nothing Fancy about this Hotel. I had no issues during my stay, but would recommend requesting or bring more pillows for your bed. Easy to find, and the surrounding buildings could be cleaner, but if you're not looking for a fancy place to stay in, this will be worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a castle

Posted May 30, 2016
Don't expect the airport shuttle to the hotel to pick you up within a decent frame of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kona hi

great hotel close to the airport

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: the afternoon workers and early evening workers very hospitable
Cons: parking is a problem and no elevators
Location: close to a park ,beach area and the airport, bus stop to waikiki
had a nice time except the awesome pool was closed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a great place

Posted May 23, 2016
I was in room 308 very small, vey dirty,nothing worked the electricity no lights not refrigerator, I did not have a coffee pot to make me coffee, the bed and blankets terrible, the ac was dirty it through dirt inside the room. I only went there to sleep because I was very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning did not work

Posted May 21, 2016
After 24hrs of travel we were ready to go to sleep. However in an 88F room that's hard. We called the front desk to let them know the air conditioner did not work. They said it was an older model and needed time to kick on. We did end up changing rooms to a down- graded room (only one left).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Not Great but Not Terrible!!!!

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Chinese Restaurant connected to hotel is VERY GOOD!! The hotel staff is informative and friendly.
Cons: Chest of drawers and/or shelves would be helpful so guests have somewhere to put their stuff, having more than 5 hangars in the open closet.
Location: Being somewhat centrally located between Waikiki and the North Shore makes travel time more convenient.
I have never stayed in a hotel/motel without an elevator. Thank goodness we were Not on the third floor. I have bad knees. The Air Conditioner was very loud but the staff was very nice and the rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Industrial Center Hotel, by the hour.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly enough.
Cons: Room appliances, cleaning services, food.
Location: Industrial...enough said.
The room was very spartan-esque with about 2-3 feet between either side of the queen size bed and the wall, hardly any electronic outlets available for use, no in room coffee maker, and wi-fi that was weak at best. The bathroom was small offering only approximately four feet (wall-to-wall not including the toilet and sink), and approximately six feet the long ways (from the inside of the shower wall, to the opposite wall which has shelving sticking out where you place your luggage). Without a coffee maker in the room I would have expected a better morning accommodation for breakfast, but alas that was disappointing as well. They offered stale sponge cake and watery coffee (regular and decaf) in the lobby...however due to the hotels location and my lack of vehicle the first night I was in town I had no option of walking to a restaurant. I found dirty linen stuck between the head of the bed and the wall (on my search for an outlet to charge my phone) which included used towels and a previous guests beanie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to beach

Posted May 15, 2016
No front desk and beds weren't very comfortable but the price was great view was great (20th floor partial ocean) room was clean had stove fridge microwave and dishes! Who could beat that? Condo style but overall good and clean would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Quiet, close to airport and shops.

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: They really need an elevator. If you make many trips to the 3rd. floor you will wear out very quickly. Parking was a little bit crowded.
Staff was very helpful as to local attractions. The restaurant next door is blessed with very good food and served quickly.