Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Breve sosta

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Mi sono fermato con 2 amici per uno scalo di un giorno, prima di ripartire per Big Island. Abbiamo scelto l'hotel per la comodità dall'aeroporto, con la navetta (gratuita, ogni 30 min) è a soli 5 minuti. Nelle vicinanze c'è una fermata del Bus che porta sia verso Honolulu-Waikiki che verso Pearl Harbor (2,50 usd) e viaggia fino a tarda sera. Le camere sono quelle tipiche da motel americano, semplici ma comode. Sono inoltre sorprendentemente silenziose considerando la vicinanza all'aeroporto. C'è anche una piscina a disposizione, un ristorante, un pub e distributori automatici. Al mattino nella lobby ci sono caffè e dolci. Consigliato per un breve soggiorno o per chi cerca un posto economico fuori dalla confusione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old. Needs a makeover

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Not much
Only one eating place nearby, which is located in the hotel complex. The main flavour seemed to be MSG.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Audtralia

Great place for a 1 night stay for early departure

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Air conditioner very loud but comfy beds and clean facilities. Shuttle very good and obliging
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mc

Shuttle to & from Airport was good. No food Monday

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Shuttle to & from Airport was good. No food on Monday as restaurant closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Awfull

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Wrecking ball
Location: Awfull
Shuttle could not find us and very poor attitude ,restaurant was closed due to it being a monday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel - Close to Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room is good if you are looking for something reasonably priced for a night or two close to airport. It is not located in the best part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Handy to the airport as I was only stopping off for 2 days on route to New Zealand It has a free collect and return bus to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Acceptable for 1 night stay before early flight

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This hotel is located conveniently close to the airport. The free shuttle bus came on demand when I arrived at the airport (after a call from a free phone), and left the hotel to go back to the airport every 30 minutes, 24 hours a day. This is really the main thing the hotel has going for it, however. The room I had was small, dark, had a bit of a strange smell (somewhere between cigarettes and chlorine), and seemed a bit run-down. Although the shuttle bus drivers were lovely and helpful, the receptionist when I arrived was very off-hand and I had to ask for directions to my room, as she didn't give me any indication when she handed over the key. As for the other facilities: the pool was fine; the Chinese restaurant attached to the hotel was passable and cheap. In summary, it was acceptable for a one-night stay before an early morning flight, but I wouldn't recommend it otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was nice comfortable Close proximity Nice bar Nice staffs Good food Nice swimming pool Free parking Clean environment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Place is old. It is in the warehouse district and there is nothing around. It was a $23 cab ride, one way to eat. There is a small restaurant and bar but food at breakfast was not good.