Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilo, Hawaii

Ok for a flight in and out not much more

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Not much, cleanish room and warm shower
Cons: Staff - their morale and customer service is awful
Location: Go to airport
Stay here only if you really need to for a flight connection. Overpriced for what it is, has rude staff and loud AC units. Better deals can be had in Waikiki or Ala Moana, but are far from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Shuttle van from airport is under sized,might have to wait for next van trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Not great but cheapest short-transit option

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We had a 2130 check-in and 0530 check-out to do for an overnight flight transit so figured the cheapest hotel option with shuttle was sensible. Pros - close to airport and decent complimentary shuttle, staff not unpleasant. Cons are many - old motel in a bit of a dodgy area, small musty room with a carpet that needed replacing many years ago (asthmatics avoid or bring your inhaler), very noisy antique-looking aircon, thankfully with the option by a quiet old ceiling fan, 60s bathroom. An upstairs pool-view room might feel a bit better but our ground-floor outer room had us double-latching the door and the early am coming and goings outside were a bit off-putting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Inexpensive and close to airport

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Basics OK. The room was on the third floor but there was no elevator. The bed was comfortable,. Soap, shampoo, hair dryer, microwave and fridge. Ice bucket but no liner. Towels a bit thin. Desk and phone and a/c. No note pad or pen. No coffee maker. Chinese restaurant next door - inexpensive - no frills. Attached bar. Lots of parking. Easy access to freeways and major gets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport stopover.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Budget hotel, it was clean and comfortable. airport shuttle next day drove us to airport car rental. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great stay as long as you know it's budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Tea / coffee available. Rooms are dated.
Location: There is nothing nearby.
We used this hotel as a stop over as we arrived at 10pm and were flying out at 8-30am the next day. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The hotel is basic and old, - we would have loved a cup of coffee or tea on arrival but nothing was available until 5am the next morning. Location to airport is ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

super Hotel zur Übernachtung vor einem Flug

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: freundliche mitarbeiter
Waren nach 5 Wochen Hawaii vor unserem Rückflug dort und haben es nur zum Schlafen genutzt. Hotelshuttle war nach unserem Anruf vom Telefon am Gepäckband in 10 Minuten da (gelber Kleinbus mit Hotelaufschrift). Morgens 04.00Uhr stand frischer Kaffee in der Lobby bereit, der Shuttlebus fuhr pünktlich ab. Das Personal war sehr bemüht und sehr freundlich. Wir würden dort jederzeit wieder übernachten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , Canada

Hole in the wall near Honolulu airport.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, otherwise NOTHING !!
Cons: Anything you can name. Rip down and start over.
Location: Nothing around it.
Renovated ancient hotel should be discounted about 75%, with attached restaurant that had none of the food you asked for, but really cheap prices.Coffee served in paper cups, no toast, jam or peanut butter. No potatoes, only white rice. Could not get poached eggs, only fried. Better, cheaper hotels are closer to cruise ship in Waikiki. Not one we would ever return to. Would sleep on a bench in the airport until morning instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不推薦來這住

Posted Jan 9, 2016
網站照片弄的比現場漂亮,房間老舊且沒電梯,隔音不佳,冷氣很吵,無線網路沒什麼訊號。 唯一優點離機場近,有免費專車接送。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for a layover stop

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient location; free shuttle to airport.
Cons: Felt the price was a bit high.
Location: Close to airport.
Booked this hotel to be close to the airport. We stayed overnight on our way to Sydney. Free shuttle to and from the airport was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary coffee and cake provided in lobby in the morning. Nothing remarkable, but certainly convenient being only a 10 minute shuttle ride from Honolulu airport. Note the location is in a light industrial area - not a problem for us as we only stayed overnight, arriving late and leaving early. Wouldn't book it for a long stay.