Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Airport

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Hotel staffs are nice
Cons: All facilities need updated.
It was a very bad experience to spend a night with this hotel at price of $130 per night. I could hardly fall asleep with a very noisy air-condition, bad room smell and very small bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel to stay at if you are just there to catch a

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: We liked the shuttle service and the quick check in.
Cons: They need to provide breakfast, ensure the restaurant and pool are operating and set their prices to reflect the quality of their premisis.
Location: There is nothing to do in the immediate area as the hotel is in a light industrial area right near the airport. Great if you are in transit
The airport shuttle service is good, the hotel is very near the airport so it is good if you are in transit as we were. The rooms are small and basic, there is no breakfast beyond coffee and pieces of cake and when we arrived at night the restaurant had closed at 7pm. The pool was out of action and looked very unclean. It is an style motel but charges like something much better class.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: 上記、参照
Cons: 上記、参照
Location: 空港が近くthe Busの利用も便利 locationは最高
お奨めできること 空港に近い、shutle bus serviseがあって便利、スタッフが親切、値段が手ごろ、朝にロビーにcoffeeがある、 お奨めできないこと プールが閉鎖されていた、バスタブなし、ハワイのhhotelにしては少し狭い(空港乗り継ぎの利用なら問題なし)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilo, HI

Don't stay here!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down.
Location: This was in a business area. There was nothing to do nearby, and walking around at night is not wise. The restaurant attached to the hotel closed ea
This was the worst Hotel I ever stayed in. Period. Room was tiny and outdated.It felt dirty. AC wall unit was loud and inefficient. There was a fan at least. I definitely overpaid for lack of accommodations, and the "fee" internet was not available. There was no lift,so you had to haul your bags up 3 flights of stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: 空港には近く、送迎がある
Cons: ペンキのはがれ等を修復
Location: バーでは歌、踊りに盛り上がって楽しかった
1、空港には近く、送迎もあり便利 2、部屋の作りが木造で古く、シーツ等はきれいだが、全体的に汚らしく感じた 3、隣、上の騒ぎが聞こえる
3 out of 5
for Students
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Meets minimum requirements for a decent hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport; away from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki.
Cons: The hotel could use a dresser - no drawers for clothes; only closet with hangers and shelf above fridge for clothes. Also, no coffee pot in room.
Location: Easy access to H1 - main highway to get on and go east or west.
Parking was free but filled up each night; out of 4 nights there, I only got to park in the hotel lot 1 night (other nights I had to park on the street). Restaurant and lounge onsite.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK and FL

Flop house near the airport with shuttle service

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Lobby was nicely furnished and decorated. Free internet
Cons: Well, practically everything needs an upgrade.
Location: Hotel is in an industrial area and there is nothing to do nearby, and very little to eat except during certain hours.
This hotel was exactly as advertised on Expedia: an older property in an industrial area, but the closest one to the HNL airport for travelers. To stay elsewhere would've cost a lot more and taken a lot more time. It filled our needs, but no one stays here to enjoy Hawaii. Our flight arrived at 7:00 p.m., and we elected not to travel on to the Big Island until the next morning to begin our true vacation. The restaurant near the property closed at 8 p.m. and didn't open until 9:00 a.m. EVERY DAY. So we just had time to get a dinner order in and take it back to our room, and we left before they opened for breakfast. So no help there! The shuttle van service is very quick, and the distance is short, so if I had to do it all over again, I would without question. Just don't think of this as anything more than a short stay for convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Shuttle service is nice.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
The regular shuttle service is nice. The rooms are old and clean. If you're just going to sleep and get out, it's ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada, Spain (originally from nh)

over priced & unfriendly dump

Posted Sep 16, 2015
The only 2 positive things i have to say about this hotel is it's convenience to the airport, pearl harbor and downtown Honolulu. There are buses 5 minutes walking from the hotel, albeit through a kind of sketchy industrial park. The second positive is the drivers if the airport shuttle are friendly and helpful. The rest of the front desk staff was rude and seemed annoyed anytime I asked for directions, help, or recommendations. We asked about a late check-out add or flight departure was at 9 pm, and the latest they could arrange for us was 12, only 1 hour after normal check-out time. Perhaps this had to do with cleaning schedules of the rooms and available vacancy and not entirely something I can fault them on. Although the room smelled clean (read: smelled heavily of cleaning products) the shower was grimy and the towels were stained. It was definitely not worth the 115 dollars one night cost.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hitel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
It is a decent, nice hotel and very close to the airport. I love the free parking and the free shuttle van. I would say here again.