Ratings based on 1,873 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui

Noisy with no Internet

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: A decent bed
Cons: Different air conditioner, tighter doors, coffee maker in the unit, hotel not Shaka internet.
Location: Near the airport, Waikiki is about 30 minutes away.
There was major construction during the time we stayed, but even if it had been quiet outside, the air conditioner was the noisiest unit I've ever heard, and the amount of air blown by the fan was not well controlled. The internet was Shakanet, the worst internet in Hawaii. I tried getting on about 2 dozen times from a variety of device before giving up. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

I was pleasently surprised.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: it was all good and wifi worked perfect!
Location: industrial... but i only had to sleep for my next days flight...
The rooms was remodeled and all new furnishings. A huge improvement from the time before three years before!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

In the middle of industrial parks

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was a basic hotel . no one obeyed the pool rules . young folks drinking glass bottle of beer by the pool . their baby had a regular diaper on then the mother took it off. Most pools including this one have a rule that toddlers in diapers must be wearing a swimming diaper. I didn't sleep with a lot of truck noise. The bar was dingy with only men in the bar. It wasn't a friendly atmosphere. The staff are nice and there are stores if you walk around. The public bus is a block away.I wouldn't go again . it may be okay if you are travelling with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Nor
Good base for visitors who do not need or want to be in Waikiki. Not a resort, but clean, has a pool & coffee in the morning, along with shuttle to airport. Restaurant on site serves Chinese with large portions. A large park next door to exercise and watch the canoes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we rented elsewhere

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
rooms were small, and dirty, (couldn't even unlock one of the 2 rooms we rented!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location, no extra cost for parking. Shuttle to airport.
Location: Park next door to watch/participate in sports, canoeing.
Clean rooms, restaurant and vending machines onsite. Convenient location to airport, town and Ewa side shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
My son described it as a "dump". Pretty much says it all....dont stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Helpful Service

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: close to airport, not too expensive, offered free shuttle service
shuttle service was prompt and cheerful. Check in was quick.
4 out of 5
by Jaswanthi P

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Unlike other reviewers I do not have too many complaints... it was a decent comfortable stay !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay, the people very friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, perfect for business trip