Ratings based on 1,873 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what it was.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nothing to eat when I arrived. Air cond. was loud. Room was tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Overnighter

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: carpet in room should be changed....sticky feeling
Location: Close to the airport. Chinese restaurant attached to the hotel.
If you just need a bed to sleep in and a hotel close to the airport, this is the one for you. No frills, ok room rate, shuttle to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MakTown

Loved It!!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Service & Privacy
I loved it, the staff was friendly, the atmosphere was so inviting. Housekeeping was excellent! I had so much fun there. Everyone was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Functional hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, house cleaners, pool, location.
Cons: Up date rooms, a little paint here and there, add a few pieces of furniture in the room (chair, small love seat, etc).
Location: Close to airport and the shuttle service is fantastic from the hotel.
The house cleaners doing the individual rooms were great and very thorough. The room was clean, bed was clean and well made, the place is great but they could upgrade the place a little, a little paint added here and there, and fix chalking and things like that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fawlty Towers

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing other than its proximity to the airport.The outside was swept constantly and free coffee, instant with creamer, in the lobby.
Cons: Shabby hotel, staff who were confused by computers.
Location: Nothing but one would only stay there for early flight out.
Arrived late at night and tired. They professed no knowledge of our booked and paid for room. WE had to prove the booking. Finally, were given the wrong room type and next to noisy pool. Asked to change and were given a room with no working aircon. Asked to change again and this time the aircon worked but very noisy and old.No apology forthcoming and we did not rest properly before a long flight home in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if overnighting in Honolulu

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Closeness to airport, shuttle available and safe environment.
My sister and I stayed at this hotel when en route to New Zealand. The hotel is basic but clean and tidy. Staff were very obliging and the availability of a free shuttle to and from the airport was great. The hotel is in a commercial area but if you want a safe, tidy and reasonably priced overnight stay this hotel works well. There is a nice pool and a mix of loungers and tables and chairs around the pool where you can relax. There is also a Chinese Food restaurant within the hotel and when we used it it was well patronised by locals living in the area. The food was very good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whistler

Two thumbs up!!

Posted May 20, 2017
I love the experience!! Staff was very nice and helpful. The Inn was very quaint and love the feeling of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RMI

Close to airport, free shuttle

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Rate and free shuttle, near airport for connecting flights.
Cons: Rates and friendlier service and place to eat after hours, restaurant should open 24/7.
Location: Close to airport, not much else nearby.
Good place to rest between flights, however no eateries or ammenaties shopping after regular hours or close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport for stop over only

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Was clean
Cons: Availability of food
Location: Was none Except if you count the airport
Place is close to the airport with a shuttle which is great for a one nighter. Other than that, it is far away from everything else. Surrounded by industrial buildings, restaurant closed at 8pm (so make you sure you don't arrive after 8pm and hungry) We got a wake up call at 5am that we never asked for. Our room had a bed and tv. In the bathroom room we found the microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good value

Posted May 10, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport and offered a complimentary airport shuttle service. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. Complimentary coffee every morning and an onsite restaurant. All in all a good value.