Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night shift staff saved the day.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The night staff was great. I tend to wake early and go and watch tv in the dining area. I was in town for a funeral and was waking even earlier than usual. I did not share this with the gentleman (Steve). Nonetheless, he'd ask if I needed something from the kitchen such as a muffin. I hope I'm not getting him in trouble but he was so respectful that I felt valued and really appreciated it.
4 out of 5
by phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dominic from Levis

Un hotel de classe affaire

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel Tres propre, tres simple, bon dejeuner et je le recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

If you must stay in Hooksett, NH, stay here.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Very nice facilities, both in the lobby and in the room. Also, very close to I-93.
Cons: I am unsure whether these things can be changed but the room walls are a little thin and also the noise from the main road is loud.
Location: Lots of restaurants, stores and gas stations nearby.
The hotel staff were always friendly and attentive. The hotel is clean and well kept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SARATOGA NY

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: not much if you can't feel clean AND IT WAS A STEP AOVE CAMPING
Cons: HOT WATER AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FOR POOR PERFORMANCE
the staff were ok. I have stayed in I have stayed at Fairfield's before and I have had a good experience. this time was bad/ a lot of noise at 1am with people stomping up and down the halls. I had no hot water to take a shower at 9:30am..I mean NO HOT WATER not even warm water. I called the front desk and they said they would get back to me. NO return call. I packed up and went to the front desk to complain. I skipped the free breakfast given the fact I was not feeling very social without a shower. I was told they had a lot of people with the same issue,.and the hotel would get back to me and adjust the charge. I spent 162.00 for a room add could not shower or shave/ Isn't HOT WATER AND SHOWER a major service you would EXPECT from a motel stay I will not stay in a Fairfield again/ The NO HOT WATER EXCUSE because of all the people using the showers should be a nut this hotel needs to crack with present day technology. It is called HOT WATER ON DEMAND.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Haddam, CT

Simple and perfect for the purpose

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Free cookies
Cons: Nothing we noticed
Location: Central location near hockey venue
Needed one night for a hockey event nearby. Close to the rink, clean room, friendly staff, and a decent breakfast. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Patrick, Terrace Park

Classic but clean and well maintained

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
During a business trip, I stopped there. They were very nice at the reception and gqve good advice for restaurant Clean and well maintained Breakfast not terrific but ok