Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wetter

Zentral gelegen

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Gute Restaurants fußläufig zu erreichen
zur Silvesterfeier und Hoorn erkundung ich schreibe hier keine Aufsätze
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from United Kingdom

Never here again!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very arrogant, we asked to see how much a taxi was. We couldn't even get a answer from them. The manager was very rude. He absolutely had no manners. The area was nice and had a few friendly people. But I would not recommend staying here. We also only had our bedding changed the once whist staying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dieter Thomas from Mönchengladbach

Alles gut! Ich komme wieder

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistung absolut in Ordnung, daher fehlen auch Klimaanlage und tolles Badezimmer aber alles war sauber und mit dem wichtigsten ausgestattet (Pflegeartikel im Bad). Für ein Wochenende Daumen hoch, liegt sehr zentral in der Fußgängerzone und bei Geräuschempfindlichkeit einfach dem netten Personal bescheid geben, man bekommt ein Zimmer wenn möglich ohne Straßenlärm nach hintenraus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaVonn from Colrado

I Would Happily Return

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
I shared a triple room with my two teenagers. The décor at the hotel is charming and the breakfast buffet (included in the room price) was satisfying. I think the hotel is a very good value and would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Het was een kort verblijf, wij werden vriendelijk ontvangen en ze waren behulpzaam. De kamer was zeer goed. De ligging was perfect vlakbij het centrum en een gezellige entourage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

NIce Hotel in the centre

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Central position, welcoming staff, ideal base for exploring the area. Clean Pet friendly.
Cons: There is no parking at the hotel, but there is a secure covered car park not far away for 6.1 euros 24 hours.
Location: Plenty to do in Hoorn itself from shopping, dining, museums, harbour. Steam train and boat trip to Medemblik a must! (also dog friendly).
We stayed 1 week along with our pet dog Tess. She is well behaved and was allowed in the restaurant while we had breakfasts and evening meals in the hotel. The staff are excellent and the meals are recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roel from Helden

Niets bijzonders

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Viel een beetje tegen. Zeker voor de prijs die ik betaald. Voor minder beter gezeten. Onbijt viel tegen. Ben ook blijkbaar te verwend (-; Verder wel oke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiane from Reims

N’hésitez plus, c'est le bon hôtel,

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Génial, je recommande vivement cet hôtel, authentique, et unique, le service y est très chaleureux et professionnel, le quartier hyper sympa, la mère a 30 mètres, seul bémol pas de parking, sinon, nous y avons passé un super séjour,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hoorn

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
basic, maar oke
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ERSEN AYHAN from IZMIR-TURKIYE

çok güzel bir otel, ailem ile tekrar burada kalmay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
lokasyon olarak muhtesem bir otel. çevresinde yürüyüş yapabileceğiniz harika alanlar mevcut.