Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Only negative is hot water issues... it took a very very long time to get hot water... very long time... everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

The conference was held right there and it made

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything but the entrance rugs and the pebble-to-tile areas. They caught on my walker. Almost fell out the front door.
Cons: Change the floors down stairs.
Location: Did not go out to shop.
Could not have been more pleased. Found that the bedroom lamps that could have been more even and better looking and the ottoman needed dusting, but that was nothing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was awesome! Breakfast was out of this world! I love the two bedroom suite option! I would highly recommend this hotel for future stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunkirk, MD

Nice Hotel, but seems to be on a downward trend

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, very nice breakfast, staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Maintenance seems to be slipping here.
We've stayed at this hotel previously, and always come back when we're in the area, but this time there were obvious deficiencies. First room was dirty and the fridge was frozen up. They sent us to another room, where the a.c. was out. Back to the first room, and they brought us a new fridge. Halfway through our stay, we noticed the a.c. was leaking. Maintenance man said he couldn't repair without major disruption, so left it until after our visit. Had to make sure not to leave anything on the floor in that corner of the room. We were fine after that, but the whole check-in process, with back and forth switching of rooms, took an hour and a half. We had a pleasant enough stay, and will probably be back, but this hotel definitely needs to review their maintenance practices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great,but the sofa bed mattress was extremely thin and very uncomfortable. the Queen size beds where very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place to stay, close to malls and highway. Staff was good and the breakfast was excellent, along with a evening happy hour. Free Shuttle will take you around.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

excellent location

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone that worked in the hotel was happy to be there and it showed...from the cleaning staff to the chef making breakfast omlets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our stay was very nice. We would stay here again.