Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Close to shopping center & many restaurants. Enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating of our hotel! We hope you will come back to see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Had a great stay. It was nice. I really don't know what else to say. I think it's stupid you're requiring me to write a minimum of 50 characters as if I have nothing better to do. It was a Holiday Inn. Clean and quiet. I can't believe I'm still typing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our customer service is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. As always, safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Sep 7, 2017
great value! bed was extraordinary..bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel! We are so pleased you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member! We hope to see you back soon! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concinnati, OH

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
All the higher rated hotels were booked up in Tuscaloosa and found this one on Expedia. Felt newer, nice and clean. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. Easy to park, staff was really nice and my room was comfortable and quiet. Didn't mind the 40 minute drive to campus to stay in a reputable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our customer service is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. As always, safe travels
5 out of 5
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friend and helpful. Hotel was very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. It was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel by the highway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice newer hotel by the highway with friendly and attentive staff. Great dining and shopping close by. Free breakfast was excellent. Fitness center and pool small but not busy.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels