Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good value close to restaurants and historic Washington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth texas

Easy off an on to interstate

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, cleanliness, value
Cons: Office staff could be more friendly, letting you know of areas for dining or other local attractions
Location: Unknown
The motel is clean, quiet. It is an older space but has been redone nicely and was very clean. The breakfast area is small and has a limited menu in comparison to some. There was adequate supplies on hand. The room had the most comfortable king size bed of any we had found on this trip. The room was nicely appointed new flooring and bath accommodations were better than most. The office staff could have been more personable, but seamed willing to do all possible for the guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price only

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom door was split in half and the bottom seal, recessed light was covered mold, breakfast was next to nothing. I don't eat cereal and a bird seed size muffin doesn't cut it. Waffles were all that was left and you had to search for everything to use and never did find napkins. Older couple working desk was rude, no smiles, always looked like they were getting out of bed from the back room behind the counter, and I felt like an inconvenience to them. Won't do that hotel again
5 out of 5
by Billy from Help1more

Nice and clean for the price.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was pretty nice and clean for the price. Our room just didn't have an iron or ironing board. But it had everything else neede.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Hotel room was fairly clean, toilet had to be wiped off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would only stay at the hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again . Went to hope for business , wouldn't trust the people that work with the dead in town . Hotel was great but working with the local business we were there for was bad .
5 out of 5
by Eitan from St. Louis

Best value for money

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a night stop. Got the room quickly. Clean big rooms. Can improve the breakfast department.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Will thay have bed bugs there I had to go to the doctor and get medicine to get rid of a bad brake out
3 out of 5
by Janice S from Tappahannock VA

comfortable at good value

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
good value for what you pay. suite was 2 separate rooms with a door in between. new tv's, micro and fridge. direct tv with movie channels.