Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good value close to restaurants and historic Washington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth texas

Easy off an on to interstate

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, cleanliness, value
Cons: Office staff could be more friendly, letting you know of areas for dining or other local attractions
Location: Unknown
The motel is clean, quiet. It is an older space but has been redone nicely and was very clean. The breakfast area is small and has a limited menu in comparison to some. There was adequate supplies on hand. The room had the most comfortable king size bed of any we had found on this trip. The room was nicely appointed new flooring and bath accommodations were better than most. The office staff could have been more personable, but seamed willing to do all possible for the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Hotel room was fairly clean, toilet had to be wiped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great price

Posted Aug 4, 2015
If outside noise bothers you, you won't like this motel. Otherwise, it's clean with a good location. Staff is super nice. Would definitely recommend it. I always judge hotels based on their bathrooms. This one was updated and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, IN

Hope, AR hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Parking in front of room.
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable. New bed. Having hair dryer in room.
Location: Right off I-30. Easy on and off highway. Major strip was mile away for restaurants, drug stores, etc. Visited Bill Clinton's childhood home.
Took time to check in. Parking and access to room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel, next to highway and Denny's

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, next to Denny's.
Cons: None
Location: Denny's, Walmart, gas stations
Great value. Good location. Room was updated. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I guess more comfortable beds
Location: Only about 10 miles from Old Washington State Park which was why we were here, close to restaurants and shopping.
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff. Continental breakfast was pretty good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The only small problem was road noise from the 18 wheelers going by, and my wife said the bed was fairly hard, but it was ok by me. Overall, was a really good and comfortable hotel for the price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Inexpensive, reasonably maintained facility.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This was an older hotel, but they put some thought into the maintenance. Nothing fancy but a fine place to sleep while we were in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Low priced and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Update.
Location: Locate was right off the interstate and there were restaurants and stores within 1-2 miles.
The room rate was low and the room was clean. Could use some updating, but for a night or two was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

bargain

Posted Mar 23, 2012
very clean and bargain priced--okay for a one-night stay