Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I like to travel a lot and this hotel was definitely at the top of my list for one of the nicest places I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW area in TX

Fairly New Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very clean! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Didn't expect it to be quite as nice considering the price we paid. We would stay again if out that way. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great hotel stay/experience

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff super friendly! I even got to check in a couple hours early. The room was huge and super clean! Definitely will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Expected of a Hampton inn

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Solid Hampton inn. Next to a walmart you could walk to if needed. Friendly staff. Ok breakfast. Nice touch having fresh local watermelon in lobby.
5 out of 5
by richard

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was great really loved the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by AMY

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were fantastic. Beds were comfortable. Inside pool was very nice. And breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Would very much recommend.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great but door was hard to open & cheese in eggs.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the room door was too hard to open and you had cheese omelets for breakfast. You should always serve scrambled eggs with no additions because many people don't eat meat or dairy, so they really count on plain eggs at breakfast. You could have shredded cheese on the side for people who want to add cheese to their eggs.