Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice place to stop for the night.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We stayed here while passing through Hope from Tennessee to Texas. It was rated highest in TripAdvisor, so I booked it. Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room and delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Absolutely 5 stars-

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient, brand-new, beautiful and comfortable rooms, and friendly staff. Break-fast was so convenient.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Crater of Diamonds State Park, and hotel has list of monthly festivals, civil war reenactment in fall, historic Washington, antiquing
We went down to go diamond mining at the Crater of Diamonds State Park. Was expecting the worst. I was wrong. This hotel is 2 years-old, brand-new, duvets, beautiful quiet rooms, indoor pool, amazing and helpful front-desk staff, fridge and microwave if needed, and a great warm breakfast with everything from to go bags to waffles, cereal, yogurt, pastries, fresh fruit, and omelettes. Street takes you straight to Park, and you go through Washington and Mufreesboro downtown- charming magnolia tree, civil war era buildings, antiques and even a 1940's soda shop. Wal-mart open 24 hours in the back of the hotel if you forget anything. Cable, internet, and peace of mind. Am definitely going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Gave us any information needed about things within the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great place

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The staff is great and very helpful.
The hotel was right off the interstate and Walmart was just behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: We were most happy about the hotel's cleanliness. The indoor pool was an added plus.
Location: We did not find much to do near by. We were visiting Murfreesboro, AR so it was a little bit of a drive but it was worth it.
We were delighted with the size and cleanliness of our room. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided was of very good quality and variety. We had a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We had a great stay at this hotel. Pool was nice. Breakfast was varied and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Loved this hotel!!! The staff was amazing! Everyone we seen was super sweet and helpful! The indoor pool was very nice. Clean and heated! The room itself was clean and well maintained. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful and there was staff there making sure every thing stayed full and fresh, even making sure the trash cans didn't get full! The manger was walking around greeting people and making sure everyone had everything they needed. Will stay there again for sure! And will stay at Hampton more often now, because of our experience here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Good location right off the interstate if you want to go to the Crater of Diamonds . Nice staff and rooms. Indoor swimming pool a plus but VERY hot unless you're in the water. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Didn't get the room cleaned for the second night because staff was too busy with cleaning others first...so, we just got extra towels etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Staff was kind, courteous, and helpful.
Cons: The in room TV was not very good and the channel selection was extremely limited.
Overall, a nice, quiet location. Restaurant challenged area so don't plan on a nice meal without a drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels