Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splurge gone w=ong

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Splurged for vacation expecting a little luxury. Got a soar back, little room. Cold pool. And 5 occupacy room with 4 occupancy beds. Online pics decieve. Not worth the money. $70 less down the road. Bigger room better beds pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was so clean and the staff so friendly. The coffee bar and indoor pool were nice amenities. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Stay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room and the breakfast were both great.
5 out of 5
by amos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

An awesome stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very well kept, clean, friendly, and quiet hotel. My husband and I were impressed with absolutely every aspect including the breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and very beautifully decorated. It was quiet.. you could not hear a single noise from the hallway. Every worker we encountered during our stay from the front desk clerk to the custodian to the breakfast person was very kind, and/or helpful. Breakfast at hotels is usually something we can do with or without as they usually aren't very impressive. To say the least I was impressed with the cleanliness of the area, the space, and the variety of food that was offered. My husband and I pass through this area every year on business and will definitely be stopping in from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
outstanding
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Clean with free breakfast! Awesome!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
When we first walked in to the lobby to check in we were impressed. The hotel looked and smelled clean, almost like it was brand new. When we arrived at our room we were still impressed. It wasn't until one of the kids used the bathroom and really struggled to get the door open when he was finished. It was at that point we noticed that there was some very obvious shifting of the foundation. The bathroom door stuck and there were large cracks in corners and around the doors. When we were outside, we stood on the sidewalk and it looked like the sidewalk had shifted and a drain pipe inside the sidewalk (drained into the parking lot) was half crushed. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The free breakfast, outstanding. Love the waffles. Other than the foundation issues, the hotel was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Hopefully the will fix the foundation issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location for crater of diamonds.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: All was fine. Nice breakfast
Cons: The fridge made a high pitched hum when compressor was on. Didn't report it though.
Location: Hope, Arkansas didn't have any chain restaurants that we saw. Had to drive to Texarkana or arkadelphia, at least 30 or more miles.
We weren't there but 2 nights. But was nice hotel.