Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Location was good. Walmart and food nearby.
This location had cable but no cable remote and no TV guide to see what is on TV. The carpet was filthy from I dont even know what, but I certainly would not let my feet even touch the floor. They need to shampoo the carpet for sure. Front desk was on personal call upon our arrival so I had to wait a couple of minutes. I got checked in but that was it. Didnt tell us where our room was, didnt tell us where the elevator was, didnt tell us/show us the internet passcode, none of that. We got to figure all that out on our own. Slept pretty good though so that was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Succasunna

Not bad.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The place was nice and clean. They had a small pool which some people were using. We had a problem checking in and Hotels.com wanted to send me somewhere else. But we got that settled. We did our wash there but the dryer really didn't work. I paid for it twice but the clothes didn't get dry- we had to bring them to a laundry place and rehash them - then dry them. The staff was friendly and the room was nice. If I were to go to Crater of Diamonds State Park again, I would stay in Nashville. It is much closer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope, Ar

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a teacher training, it was clean and beds were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Need softer beds. Everyone woke up with backaches.
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Deridder

Another nice night!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival, I first noticed that this hotel did not look like the prior two Holiday Inn Express hotels that I had stayed at in the past. The floor plan seemed to be of a different or possibly older design, but the overall the stay was the same. The hotel was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the service was great. The breakfast was hot and there was a good selection of food made available. There was a Wal-Mart next door and restaurants right down the street. Overall another nice stay at Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
by KEITH from East troy wi

Good stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good food good stay for diamond digging Walmart right next door
5 out of 5
by Brad from Mountain Home, Ar.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room was very big and comfortable. Lots of TV channels. Clean room. Breakfast was good with a nice variety.
5 out of 5
by Travis from NWA

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
General Manager was great. An unexpected stay in Hope turned into a great night at the hotel. General Manager was great, welcoming and friendly. The night after this stay we had to spend the night at a different hotel about an hour away. After we checked in, we seriously contemplated coming back to this hotel. Not even a comparison. Half of the price of the other hotel, double the size of room, and so much more friendly. Thank you for the unexpected pleasant stay.