Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent bed for one overnight stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The inside of the building looked better than the outside. However, the room was clean and the staff was acceptable, not particularly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
With Expedia the check-in was speedy and pleasant. The service was excellent. We loved the fridge and microwave inthe room. We requested a non-smoking room and got a smoking room. They corrected when we got there with no problem. The bathroom was the issue. We were in a non smoking room but we continuously smelled smoke in the bathroom. Other than that we enjoyed the visit and the room. The enimities were the plus. Would stay there again. Loved the professionalism of Expedia. Will definitely use their service again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for a weekend getaway with your wife

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Run down .Had to switch rooms cause TV different work. They didn't switch toilet paper out with each guest. The fridge kept makingp popping noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace in a place called Hope

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and relaxing stay
3 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helen from Belton, Tx

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to locate and get to.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Missouri

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Room was ok,but there was still a slight smell from down the hall. Probably won't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very understanding. Walked into room and saw a cockroach ran into the air conditioner. Went into bathroom and saw dirty washrag in shower. Opened the night stand drawer between the bed and saw two more roaches. We packed up and checked out of the hotel. The staff was real nice about it and refunded our money.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Austin, TX

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed over on my way to St. Louis from Austin. The front desk staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly and professional. The room was comfortable. Tub/shower could have been cleaner. Overall would recommend it.