Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Maryland

Convenient but well off of the Interstate.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very clean room with modern TV and internet. Upgraded bath was well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Visiting Family

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and location.
Location: It is centrally located, close to restaurants, shopping and the airport.
I was greeted very pleasantly as soon as I entered the lobby. I felt welcomed and valued. The room was clean and comfortable. The room was next to the laundry facility so it was a little noisy but ear plugs solved that problem. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times while in town, and the hotel staff is always super friendly and accomadating. The rooms and the hotel are always very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Sep 17, 2015
The hotel and staff are top notch but one problem was they charged me for 65.00$ for some odd reason so now I'm waiting for them to refund me 65.00$. 3-7 business days. Don't understand why I'm waiting for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonya S.

Very Accommodating

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
I had driven for several hours over Friday & worked most of the day Saturday when I finally checked in about 6:30 pm on Saturday evening. I was determined to give my only grandchild a decent 1st birthday party & had a lot to do. I knew that I was going to be very busy & was already very tired. The desk clerk was very understanding & went ahead & offered me a late checkout upon check in. The entire staff was very polite & accommodating. They even let me use their tape from the office when I realized I had forgotten an essential item for wrapping gifts! Good to know that when I come back to my hometown to visit family & friends, I can rely on a nice place to stay with a caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Georgia

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but further from interstate exit then I thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cold Greetings

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
When I walked in the clerk did not greet me warmly she looked me I told her I made reservations online she asked for my name. It felt cold she did not welcome me or say anything about enjoying my stay. But everyone else was warm and friendly. My room was clean, the breakfast was Good. It was very quiet. Overall it was a pleasant overnight stay. I would go back and stay again ****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful decor in lobby.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Staff was very friendly and inviting. Great breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
They have the best breakfast ever!!!!!!!!!! The food was delicious & fresh. The staff was friendly. They had free cinnamon rolls when we checked in. The room was super clean & new! The pillows were so comfy! We would definitely stay there again any time.