Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice quiet, and clean

Posted Feb 25, 2016
My overall experience with this hotel is a very good. Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff location was on point with my current location I was visiting. Very accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a lot of resturants

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Short stay but a pleasant one. Staff was friendly. I could not sign on their wifi but that might be a technical issue at the time. It was non intuitive on how to get wifi in terms rooms.
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper Maryland

Convenient but well off of the Interstate.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very clean room with modern TV and internet. Upgraded bath was well stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Visiting Family

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and location.
Location: It is centrally located, close to restaurants, shopping and the airport.
I was greeted very pleasantly as soon as I entered the lobby. I felt welcomed and valued. The room was clean and comfortable. The room was next to the laundry facility so it was a little noisy but ear plugs solved that problem. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by John D from Longwood FL

Nice for such a small town

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and clean and comfortable very small town and not much to choose from it was late and we just needed to get off the road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times while in town, and the hotel staff is always super friendly and accomadating. The rooms and the hotel are always very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Sep 17, 2015
The hotel and staff are top notch but one problem was they charged me for 65.00$ for some odd reason so now I'm waiting for them to refund me 65.00$. 3-7 business days. Don't understand why I'm waiting for my money.
5 out of 5
by Tonya S.

Very Accommodating

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
I had driven for several hours over Friday & worked most of the day Saturday when I finally checked in about 6:30 pm on Saturday evening. I was determined to give my only grandchild a decent 1st birthday party & had a lot to do. I knew that I was going to be very busy & was already very tired. The desk clerk was very understanding & went ahead & offered me a late checkout upon check in. The entire staff was very polite & accommodating. They even let me use their tape from the office when I realized I had forgotten an essential item for wrapping gifts! Good to know that when I come back to my hometown to visit family & friends, I can rely on a nice place to stay with a caring staff.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Georgia

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but further from interstate exit then I thought.