Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice motel close to Base

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This motel was very clean and the staff was really professional and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for visiting family

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone very friendly. Wish it wasn't quite as expensive though. Only draw back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel wouldn't look for another

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Celebrated daughter's 50th birthday the staff was fantastic
4 out of 5
by Renee

Beautiful lobby. Spotless floors and walls.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is regarding the air unit. It only blew HOT air. Not warm, HOT. Within seconds, it was 80 degrees. There was no one on site to repair. Only fix was to switch rooms. That wasn't convenient so we made do with a fan. Otherwise, I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, loud people next door.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel, but there was load people next door. Kept waking up all night. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, United States of America

Cleanliness Is A PRoblem

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, newer property, good breakfast selection, and great breakfast staff!
Cons: Cleanliness needs serious attention!
We stayed at this hotel 2-3 months ago, and it has gone downhill substantially from a cleanliness standpoint. The lobby had dirt from somebody tracking through it, yet neither front desk clerk bothered to sweep it up. Our bathroom floor hadn't been touched, and was very dirty. The hotel is quite nice, so it was really disappointing to see it in such a dirty condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice rooms with awesome staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was awesome.. Arrived very late-exhausted and was able to get next day extension.. very nice room and very clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laurel, United States of America

Was very Nice at the begin.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: bathroom and elevator
Location: The location is fine.
I have stay at this hotel a number of times in the past 5 years. The hotel was excellent 5 years ago but now it's getting old. Corporate should really update the bathrooms and elevator. The building is starting to show its age. The staff is always friendly which what keeps me coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charged

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I'm a bit upset that the hotel charged my credit card for the room and froze up some of my other needed money for 10 days until the charges reverse even though the room was already paid in full through hotels.com?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Three day stay. Checked in on OCT. 6TH, Checked out on the 9th of Oct. Hurricane Matthew hit on night of the 7th & all day of the 8th. From the 8th to the 9th we had no running water. Not looking for compensation or discount, but it would have been a nice act of kindness if hotel management would have made an effort to see that its residents were accommodated with bottled water. It would have made a huge difference. I don't intend to stay or recommend this particular Inn. Hotel staff was great & particularly to the best of their abilities, I commend them.