Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, United States of America

Cleanliness Is A PRoblem

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, newer property, good breakfast selection, and great breakfast staff!
Cons: Cleanliness needs serious attention!
We stayed at this hotel 2-3 months ago, and it has gone downhill substantially from a cleanliness standpoint. The lobby had dirt from somebody tracking through it, yet neither front desk clerk bothered to sweep it up. Our bathroom floor hadn't been touched, and was very dirty. The hotel is quite nice, so it was really disappointing to see it in such a dirty condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laurel, United States of America

Was very Nice at the begin.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: bathroom and elevator
Location: The location is fine.
I have stay at this hotel a number of times in the past 5 years. The hotel was excellent 5 years ago but now it's getting old. Corporate should really update the bathrooms and elevator. The building is starting to show its age. The staff is always friendly which what keeps me coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
When we checked the lady working was leaned up on the desk with a cll phone and we had to stand and wait until someone told her we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average and not worth the money

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not as clean as one would hope. Smelled funny in halls. Some staff nice...one very creepy. Wouldn't recommend and will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leland, nc

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great experience, clean rooms and friendly staff. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Shekeetah from Atlanta GA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy and extremely clean! Service was great also. Nice to have breakfast included so to not have to have that daily expense to add to your trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel the breakfast was pretty good and the room was very spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights in this hotel to visit relatives in the area. Our room was spacious and comfortable and contained all advertised amenities. The hot & cold breakfast was good. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Anders från Stockholm from Lätt att hitta hotellet men något utsatt för trafikljud.

Rent och fräscht

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ett rent och fräscht hotell med gångavstånd till en Mall där det mesta finns att köpa. En enklare, men helt OK, amerikansk hotellfrukost ingår.
1 out of 5
by Dulce

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel. I paid hotels.com for the room and they charged my card with 2 days extra or for 2 rooms, almost 300$ besides the payment of hotels.com