Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to Hope Mills, Fayetteville, I95

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient; comfortable; friendly.
Cons: Food (breakfast); vending
Location: Lowes across street; Wal Mart just down the street. Plenty of restaurants within 1/2 mile.
We usually stay at this hotel when in the area. The size of the rooms is comfortable and the rooms are clean. The breakfast has really gone downhill though. Food difficult to get to without dropping because the food area is so tight. It's a big room, spread it out and put some fresh eggs, bacon, etc out. It doesn't have to be Embassy Suites type breakfast but this time we visited HI Express, food was barely edible. Other than that, staff was very pleasant and no concerns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was ok but should have stayed in another area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
it was ok, the staff was good and the room was clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

One of the Finest Hotels near Fayetteville Airport

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The genuinely friendly staff and cleanliness of the rooms as well the breakfast.
Cons: Entrance to the hotel from the road can be improved. An airport shuttle would be a plus.
Location: There are many restaurants of various dining nearby as well as a nice movie theater.
This hotel has a very friendly and resourceful staff. Though I had trouble accessing my rewards when making the reservation, the lady at the front desk had my reward points in place by the time we checked out. The rooms were so clean they are still new. That includes the bathroom. The breakfast was a full breakfast. It included a pancake maker, eggs all white and regular, bacon, sausage, oatmeal packages, cereal, waffle sections, hot iced cinnamon rolls and many various juices as well as milk and coffee with other items like yogurt and fruit. The only con was road entrance into the hotel due to construction and design. Plus, an airport shuttle service would have a plus. I highly recommend this hotel for all out of town guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennesse

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Breakfast was atrocious. Hard omeletes and sausage graveyard was so salty and from a powdered mix No 4% milk. Kitchen help sat and touched every one of the half and half creamers in the guest eating area. Water pressure was not up to snuff. When anyone in the hotel used or flushed the waster it he pressure was at a minimum. No entrance on opposite side of the road. Have to go down to the light and turn around. 4 Handicapped spots to share with a strip mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Parking is very limited and it is about time for a make-over but it is the only hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope Mills NC

Too expensive

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel was somewhat nice. My room looked clean but the bed when I was ready to go to sleep had makeup stains on the flat sheet and looked like someone had already slept in it. Continental breakfast was ok not a big variety. Too expensive for what was offered.