Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Cons: We did not get our room cleaned on the 2nd day. Fresh towels and coffee would have been nice.
We always have a reliably comfortable stay at the Hope Mills Holiday Inn. They go out of their way to accomodate us when we are visiting our soldiers from Fort Bragg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Ester, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, we do try extra hard to make our guest feel as if they are at home at the hotel. However, I am sorry about no services on the 2nd day. It is hard to know what to do when guest stayover and no instructions are given to housekeeping. We will continue to give the best services we can to everyone and improve on the areas that are not. Once again thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We came to the area to visit. This hotel was convenient to everything we were doing. We will be staying again the next time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Ester, Hotel Management
Thanks! for the good review. I am glad we were located to things you enjoyed. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Convenient to VA Health Care Center

Posted Feb 2, 2018
I picked this hotel in Hope Mills because it was convenient for getting to the VA Health Care Center on S. Raeford Road. It's only 10-15 minutes away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Ester, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I hope we gave you good services along with the convenience to everything you needed. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating support.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel agreed to grant me a refind because I had to leave earlier than plan. I am so appreciative. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Kurtis

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
There is a local bar with live music extremely close. Therefore parking is limited on the weekend. That's the only negative.
5 out of 5
by Karley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanfield NC

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice staff and very clean rooms. My sister and I enjoyed our stay. I'll be booking again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to local stores and restaurants

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Overall great experience for the night. It was Thanksgiving so they were somewhat busy but staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by James H.

Enjoyed!

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was really good! Thank you!
1 out of 5
by James

Slip and Falls

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Check in good, however no mention of handicap accessibility. On Sunday morning I slipped and fell on to edge of bath tub and hitting my butt bone, banging head against commode, needles to say had to go to hospital. To my understanding from hotel, that they were not notified of request, which was on my initial booking via you all. Now I have hospital bills ???