Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope Mills NC

Too expensive

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel was somewhat nice. My room looked clean but the bed when I was ready to go to sleep had makeup stains on the flat sheet and looked like someone had already slept in it. Continental breakfast was ok not a big variety. Too expensive for what was offered.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Hope Mills

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
decent but not worth the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice motel close to Base

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This motel was very clean and the staff was really professional and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for visiting family

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone very friendly. Wish it wasn't quite as expensive though. Only draw back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, OH

Nice hotel tucked away

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff and availability of the business room.
Cons: Breakfast options could be consistent throughout the morning. There were scrambled eggs in the early hours and a not so good omelette later on.
Location: Close to restaurants and stores.
On a business trip and stayed at this hotel tucked within small shopping center with varied dining and everyday stores nearby. The hotel is small with one slow elevator, however the hotel were extremely helpful. They offer after-hour gatherings with appetizers and breakfast. It is your standard options but a variety was offered for breakfast. Bed was comfortable and room clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel wouldn't look for another

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Celebrated daughter's 50th birthday the staff was fantastic
4 out of 5
by Renee

Beautiful lobby. Spotless floors and walls.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is regarding the air unit. It only blew HOT air. Not warm, HOT. Within seconds, it was 80 degrees. There was no one on site to repair. Only fix was to switch rooms. That wasn't convenient so we made do with a fan. Otherwise, I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, loud people next door.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel, but there was load people next door. Kept waking up all night. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, United States of America

Cleanliness Is A PRoblem

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, newer property, good breakfast selection, and great breakfast staff!
Cons: Cleanliness needs serious attention!
We stayed at this hotel 2-3 months ago, and it has gone downhill substantially from a cleanliness standpoint. The lobby had dirt from somebody tracking through it, yet neither front desk clerk bothered to sweep it up. Our bathroom floor hadn't been touched, and was very dirty. The hotel is quite nice, so it was really disappointing to see it in such a dirty condition.