Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopewell Va

Been in worse. Not bad for the price.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Fast service, no problems with staff, A++.
Cons: Unclog drain in sink
Location: Just slept here.
Checked in very late, no waiting, staff was at desk, very professional. Room was clean enough, sink drain was clogged. Good nights sleep, shower and coffee and out the door, just what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Older hotel that could use some remodeling in the restrooms but nice if on a budget. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was clean. The room it self and the fixtures were either broken or very used. The door didn't open or close properly, but used the locks to keep it closed. I would stay again, it was quiet and did not smell as some do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Be air MD

Nice hotel close to Ft Lee

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Short and sweet. Delisious complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

All the Basic Necessities

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: I like the complimentary breakfast
Cons: More cleaning behind the cabinets and hard to reach places would be nice
Fort Lee isn't the nicest place to stay at, but it has all the basics you'll need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to fort lee

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and cleanest of the room
Cons: The mattress could have been a little better, you roll to the center of the mattress when you get into bed.
Location: Location of hotel is great mall close by and plenty of eating places near
Came in for a graduation at fort lee,everything was pleasing. Breakfast was great. Hotel was clean no issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The bedframe had 3 large extended frames sticking out of the bed. One I hit my leg on. Cutting my leg. When I told the front desk. The guy next to the check out said “yeah, I meant to tell maintenance. I be hitting my leg when I’m cleaning.” I filled out an incident report an asked for a copy but the manager refused. She said that was for corporate. She said if I needed medical attention to let them know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel close to Ft Lee Base

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The beds are comfy, room was clean and front desk was super nice!!!
Cons: Nothing. We were happy with everything!
Normally you get what you pay for..............and we didn't pay much. This was one of the BEST stays we have ever had. Yes, the hotel is older and could use some fresh paint. However, we weren't there for the paint. The room was clean, the a/c worked well and the beds were super comfy. Ms. Lena at the front desk was the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Easy to get to Fort Lee and near local recreations. Pool wasn't open but quiet and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice but old and in need of refreshing

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The first thing that I was unable to look past was the smell of stale moisture... not mode just a hint of musty staleness. My deb was fine but the mattress was old and sagged a bit. If you are able to deal with those minor issues it's a fine place to stay temporarily. The price was worth what a experienced.