Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Ottawa, Canada

Fully Funcional No-frills Motel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here because it was the only hotel with proximity to relatves that I was stopping in to visit. Its a modest, no-frills hotel at a modest price. There is no wifi or resaurant and the decor is old, faded and worn. But, the place was clean, the bed was comfortable, the batroom had all the needed supplies and there was a good TV. That was all I needed for one person for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staff. Bed was a little uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very bare and modern room, no telephone, very weak wi-fi signal, several "species" of hair found throughout the bathroom, and stale smoke in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by Asuka from springfield, va

good basic stay/clean too :-)

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
WE got what we needed for a good price and it was clean :-) thumbs up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic but clean

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were basic, but very clean. They could however do with an uplift and a renovation. The hotel was quiet, no noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Hard to find ..they advertised spa tub but didn't have one. .old key system locked us out of our room. ..way over priced. ..no coffee in room. .paper thin walls...staff had a "so what" attitude. ..this hotel is stuck in the 1970s. ..take it off of Expedia! !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They had a room available when I needed one!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: they had a room available when I needed one in that area.
Cons: put refrig in rooms and offer a continental brkfst in mornings! Lower your rates somewhat!
No refrig in room, no elevator and no breakfast available although there was coffee available. It was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy. Housekeeping staff was HONEST as I inadvertently left my wallet with cash and credit cards in my room all day and nothing was missing when I returned in the evening!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice Hotel !!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Courteous staff.
Cons: Rooms could use some upgrading, although very clean, spacious and comfortable.
Location: Good location, short drive into town, many dining options.
Nice location, clean rooms, courteous staff. Accessible dining options. Short drive into town. Really nice room for the price. Visited my daughter who attends Marist college. Would book again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Tanisha

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok. Served its purpose for a one night stay. This was the only hotel available during my desired weekend and overall I have no major complaints.