Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

Convenient to Clarksville & Fort Campbell

Posted May 27, 2016
We checked in quickly. The elevator worked well. Only one problem in our room: the closet door latch would not hold. Breakfast presented a good variety of choices. The bed had both soft and firm pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: It is a new hotel and the rooms were non-smoking and pleasant.
Cons: Nothing, it was all good.
Location: Land between the lakes.
This hotel was not in our original plan as we accidentally ended up at a hotel with smoking rooms. The rooms are clean and spacious, enough for two friends to stay. The front office staff was especially helpful. There is shopping and sights not too far way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: We like the convenience of being near the venue we were visiting and the proximity to Hopkinsville, and shopping.
Cons: We had an end room which was very convenient and was handicap accessible. It would be very nice if the stairwell doors didn't close so hard.
We checked in with two very personable desk clerks. They greeted us as we came in the door and made us feel very welcome. The staff from the beginning to end was very helpful and friendly. The lady in the breakfast room keep things very clean and kept up friendly conversations with the folks she served asking if she could heat something, get something etc.we genuinely enjoyed the entire stay,I
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from St Cloud, MN

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good quality for the price. Some reviewers thought the free breakfast was great, but we found it to be the same mediocre stuff as at every hotel's free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Russell from Chicago

Close to Ft. Campbell

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, friendly, good breakfast and 5 minutes from ft. Campbell
5 out of 5
by Georgette

Great stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family at Ft. Campbell. Everything was great! No complaints here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kitkat

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Manager was awesome! Very polite and that's refreshing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
PCSing family of 3, my family got lucky because military lodging was booked n we stayed at Comfort Inn for 5 days n the hotel was Awesome, friendly staff n the place is super clean from entering the lobby to to top floor. Also breakfast was the best part we didn't have to walk to Denny's or mCD because my family looks forward to eating hotels breakfast. This place has 5 other hotels around it and I'm glad we got comfort inn. Yes money well spend! Cheers to that