Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jean from Lenexa, KS

Nice stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice bed and breakfast. The food was excellent and Gary was a well of information. We stayed two nights and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Roberta from Illinois

Wonderful B & B

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gary, InnKeeper was terrific and very welcoming! He has put a lot of heart & work into this historic home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Kingsville

Short but Sweet

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning to go to the Elk and Bison Preserve by sunrise. We were not able to stay for breakfast due to our schedule.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Great place to stay for Land between the Lakes

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Historic but comfortable. Knowledgeable and friendly innkeeper.
Location: Near Land between the Lakes recreation area.
Enjoyed the two nights that we spent here. The innkeeper was a great host and very knowledgeable about the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, Indiana

Great Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: An excellent place to stay with great host.
Location: Great location. Near everything.
Nice location to downtown shopping and antique malls. Great host and excellent accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Magnus from Nashville

Great B&B!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great B&B with a spectacular breakfast and matching host! Thanks Gary! Good location close to Land between the lakes. Really old southern house with a lot of history and charm! We really loved our stay!!
5 out of 5
by Amber from Bloomington, IN

A sweet and romantic little B&B

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at Futrell House during a weekend trip to Nashville. It was a very sweet and romantic place to stay after a great concert on the North side of Nashville. We loved our stay and would love to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Cincy


Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesometacular :) this was better than my wife and I expected and we were not let down !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Great B&B

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed overnight on our drive down south. The house was beautiful and the staff were incredibly hospitable. The Bordeaux room where we stayed was huge, which was great with our small baby. Breakfast was amazing. We'll definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Restful, peaceful stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Peace and quiet
Location: Near Lake Barkley and close to I-24 in Cadiz.
I enjoyed two peaceful nights in the garden room. Breakfast was fabulous!