Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Latisha from Vero Beach, Florida

Great spot near I-75

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the indoor pool and breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the indoor pool, it is a favorite among our guests. We hope the next time your travels bring you to Hopkinsville, that you will stop and stay with us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
3 out of 5
by marcus

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us three stars. We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully we can achieve a Five Star rating on your next visit. Patricia Allende General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael from Bay City Texas

My granddaughter graduation

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very relaxing !
Comment from Hotel Management
by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Hopkinsville. Patricia Allende General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wappapello, MO

Decent hotel, but....

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff good location
Cons: attention to detail while cleaning deodorize all public areas as well s rooms
Location: Close to I-24 Close to Ft Campbell
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Although the staff were very helpful and attentive, the facility is showing it's age. The room was fairly clean, but I have seen much better. The bed (Pillow Top King) was not comfortable to me. The elevators had an unpleasant odor in them. This hotel, located between the city of Hopkinsville and I-24, was easy to find, with easy access from the street. Overall, the hotel was livable, but I would not choose to stay at this facility again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our property and services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Patricia Allende General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a standard good stay... it's a hotel with good amenities- I stayed because I need a hot tub after a long day of driving
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our wonderful hot tub, it is a favorite among many of our guests! We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Hopkinsville. Patricia Allende General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Very Nice.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds the breakfast everything!!!
Cons: I remember one time before they had turkey bacon and turkey this time they didn't have it.
Location: Close to the in laws, the mall, krogers
Every time we come to Hopkinsville that is the Hotel of our choice. And we love it because we are able to bring our three dogs. The breakfast is the best. We just love it. The staff are so nice and helpful. Its close to everything.
4 out of 5
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from PARIS TENNESSEE

EDGAR CAYCE SEMINAR

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, THE LOCATION PERFECT, AND THE AMENITIES EXCELLENT. A SELF OPENING DOOR AT THE ENTRANCE WOULD MAKE IT A PERFECT HOTEL. THE CONFERENCE ROOM EXCELLENT. THIS TRIP WAS TO ATTEND THE BELOW LISTED SEMINAR NOT BUSINESS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have renovation plans this year that will include automatic doors at our entrance. We hope you will visit us again to see our improvements. Patricia Allende General Manager
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed it especially sauna and hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Dear Katherine, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed our hot tub and sauna, they are a favorite among our guests. Again, thank you for the positive review. We would love to have you back as our guest the next time you visit Hopkinsville. Patricia Allende General Manager Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay in inexpensive hotel. Bed was ok

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay in a inexpensive hotel. Bed was clean and i didnt get sick from food. No pillow top mattress no barefoot walking in the room. The staff was the best part super nice and did a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Patricia Allende, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your recent stay was! I am pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it looks like we have succeeded. We look forward to see you again! Patricia Allende General Manager Holiday Inn Hopkinsville